Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Dish Soap
Palmolive?? Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
Cleans To A Sparkling Shine.
10 fl oz 295 ml.
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Reviews (1739)
Q&A (1)
Photos (7)
Maricela R.
Maricela R.
Newman, CA
11 reviews
April 8, 2017, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
My mom uses this product and she likes it but I don't like the consistency it d oesn't make many bubbles but does s great job removing grease.
Lydia B.
Lydia B.
Omaha
45 reviews
June 10, 2017, 2:31 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This product is very affordable and does the job well. It is one of my go to dishsoaps for doing dishes and when I run out I often repurchase.
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Miami, FL
10 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 10:03 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Very thick and makes cleaning quick. I recommend leaving everything in the sink overnight with water and a teaspoon of soap and in the morning it will all just come off
Yvette R.
Yvette R.
BUFFALO
61 reviews
March 23, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Doesn't cut through grease as well as others. It makes your hands very dry. This is my back up dish soap if I cannot find my brand of choice.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
Naples, FL
44 reviews
May 24, 2017, 11:31 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is my second option every time i go for groseries, it leaves my dishes clean and take off the fat fast. For the prices is a good optiion
Kourtney V.
Kourtney V.
22 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Not my typical dish liquid, but I used it a couple of times. It's not concentrated enough for me. I prefer Dawn or Gain.
brianna r.
brianna r.
31 reviews
April 29, 2017, 12:45 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Always use this soap! I like that it doesn't dry out my hands and it gets the job done. I also like the different scents that are available.
Mariah L.
Mariah L.
Nashville, TN
37 reviews
April 24, 2017, 3:15 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I use it specifically because it leaves my feeling so silky and smooth. I clean all day using harsh chemicals so my hands are rough and this leaves my hands soft.
Kate V.
Kate V.
24 reviews
March 26, 2017, 8:40 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I always thought Dawn was the best dish soap but I bought Palmolive on sale a few months ago and I love it. Now it's my soap of preference.
Arianna V.
Arianna V.
Westerville, OH
11 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 8:07 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
A little goes a long way! I love being conservative with my dish soap and this lasts me so long while still leaving my dishes spotless when I decide to handwash.
Fyn K.
Fyn K.
33 reviews
Is there a difference between the orginal and ultra concentrate?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us