Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Dish Soap
Palmolive?? Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
Cleans To A Sparkling Shine.
10 fl oz 295 ml.
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Reviews (1738)
Q&A (1)
Photos (7)
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
peoria
20 reviews
May 2, 2017, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Palmolive cuts through grease with ease. Much like any other dish soap. It is really gentle on hands. It's a great price for what you are getting.
Marisol R.
Marisol R.
Long Beach, CA
14 reviews
April 9, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I enjoy using Palmolive dish soap. It is very concentrated therefore, it lasts quite a bit. You don't have to use much in order to do the dishes.
crystal s.
crystal s.
Bronx, NY
49 reviews
April 9, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I like how you can save soap and make your hand soft. Also your dishes comes out clean. I buy like three because I like to store up when I need it .
Paula K.
Paula K.
Waycross, GA
33 reviews
May 17, 2017, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I used to use this brand all the time. It works okay. I personally prefer Gain or Dawn dish washing soap. I don't really like the smell of Palmolive.
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
New Milford
30 reviews
June 16, 2017, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This detergent is most definitely tough on Grease I soaked some of my dishes with this soap and do very minimum scrubbing when it's time to wash
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Ashland
36 reviews
June 7, 2017, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is really good for dishes but I also use it to clean my makeup brushes and sponges. It's really good at tackling stuff that's really oily.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
23 reviews
April 17, 2017, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
My family has been using this for years! Green makes it easy to see the soap where it is and the new bottle is super slick. Works like a charm!
Cassy H.
Cassy H.
107 reviews
April 9, 2017, 12:01 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This washes well, both hands and dishes but it really drys my skin out really bad, I do have sensitive skin but it's really nothing so serious.
Bee C.
Bee C.
Austin, TX
2 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 2:05 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is the only dishwashing liquid for me. The suds never go away. The scent is amazing and it leaves no residue on your dishes. If it's not Palmolive, I don't want it.
Cricket F.
Cricket F.
El Paso, TX
15 reviews
April 4, 2017, 12:21 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I love this palmolive ultra because i can always find a good deal on it AND it works great! Never leaves my dishes with grease or leftover residue.
Fyn K.
Fyn K.
33 reviews
Is there a difference between the orginal and ultra concentrate?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us