Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Dish Soap
Palmolive?? Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
Cleans To A Sparkling Shine.
10 fl oz 295 ml.
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Reviews (1744)
Q&A (1)
Photos (7)
Chaya B.
Chaya B.
436 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Love love Palmolive for dishwashing. We use it in conjunction with a dishwashing brush and it works great. The smell is a bit much for me but not bad enough to stop using it. Would recommend and buy again!
Megan P.
Megan P.
Nicholasville, KY
7 reviews
March 21, 2017, 4:39 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This dish liquid gets your dishes sparkling clean without leaving the residue I've found that other dish liquids do. I recommend this to anyone looking for an inexpensive option to dish liquids!
Holly W.
Holly W.
Eddyville, KY
25 reviews
June 24, 2017, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Love it and I think it works better than any other dish washing liquid. It is affordable and a little bit goes a long way. I will continue to buy it and would recommend for others to do the same.
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
49 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Not my favorite dish soap by it does the job. There's not much scent to it. It's cheap but it does cut down grease and works for cleaning my Tupperware
Roxanne H.
Roxanne H.
Latrobe
25 reviews
June 14, 2017, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Call me old fashioned but I have used Palmolive for as long as I can remember. I love the smell and it works great. Never leaves dishes feeling greasy.
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
351 reviews
May 5, 2017, 11:51 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This dish soap was recommended by our hospital to clean baby bottles and breastpump parts for our newborn. It's reliable and affordable. Very trusting.
Ani S.
Ani S.
241 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is a classic cleaning product. I use it everyday in the summer to clean my patio tables and chair rails it is wonderful. I think if you buy the concentrate it is almost free. I love it for this purpose.
Candace P.
Candace P.
Spring Valley
26 reviews
April 24, 2017, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I don't like the scent as much as I do other brands. Also Palmolive seems to not stay as sudzy either. It was cheap but I'll stick to my other brand.
denisse a.
denisse a.
29 reviews
March 23, 2017, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I use the original. It's easily.removes grease from dishes. It is also.good to your hands not like others that leave your hands in need of a manicure
Holly R.
Holly R.
Ottawa
41 reviews
May 21, 2017, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
It does the job and it cleans what needs to be cleaned. It's cheap which is why we buy it a lot. I wish they had more scents to choose from though.
Fyn K.
Fyn K.
33 reviews
Is there a difference between the orginal and ultra concentrate?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us