Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Dish Soap
Palmolive?? Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
Cleans To A Sparkling Shine.
10 fl oz 295 ml.
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Reviews (1746)
Q&A (1)
Photos (7)
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Bluff City, TN
35 reviews
May 31, 2017, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
The ultra dish soaps get it clean like no other! I buy it at Walmart or target nowher else! The scent is so nice. It fills the room with happiness. I am already happy because I saved so much money NOT buying other brands!
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
South Jordan, UT
214 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I really like this dish soap because its not too pricey and it gets the job done. I feel like it cuts through grease and its not to harsh on my hands. i would recommend this.
Jordan J.
Jordan J.
Manhattan Beach
5 reviews
June 26, 2017, 7:57 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This dish liquid smells great, and it really gets the grime off dirty dishes! However, I recommend that you wear gloves, because it really dries out your skin.  
Sharon B.
Sharon B.
Duluth, GA
8 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Always been a family fave. Washes dishes good and smells powerful. Love it! Goes a long way, maybe about a month. Be sure to go to costco to get a giant refill. Wonderful, nice little green color. Safe, very safe for home
Hannah F.
Hannah F.
Sandy
56 reviews
May 6, 2017, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is the staple dish soap in my household, it's the only dish soap that anyone in my entire family buys. Keep it simple, get it clean! Love it. Smells nice too.
Jazmin M.
Jazmin M.
Yakima, Wa
99 reviews
March 2, 2017, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is not my go to dish soap but it does the job! Very affordable and can find it anywhere! It has a very nice scent and cleans very well. Awesome for the price
Kourtney W.
Kourtney W.
Ann Arbor, MI
37 reviews
April 6, 2017, 2:21 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
It's been a while since I've used this product… I liked it. I think it works just as well as any other dish soap. I have not compared it but it was given to me for free. I would buy it again if it was at the right price
Jodie D.
Jodie D.
Denham Springs , LA
19 reviews
March 17, 2017, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I really like this dish soap because of how it doesn't dry out my hands. It has no problem cutting through grease and stuck on food. Also doesn't break the bank.
Ken C.
Ken C.
78 reviews
March 11, 2017, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is the goto dish detergent my son loves the smell it's his Fav because he's always on the dishes lol but honestly it's been what my family has used for years growing up
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
98 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This stuff is great it's cheap, it smells good, and mostly importantly clean great. It also doesn't seem to dry out my hands as bad as other brand. I will definitely be buying more of this product in the future
Fyn K.
Fyn K.
33 reviews
Is there a difference between the orginal and ultra concentrate?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us