Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Dish Soap
Palmolive?? Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
Cleans To A Sparkling Shine.
10 fl oz 295 ml.
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Reviews (1746)
Q&A (1)
Photos (7)
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Orem, Utah
84 reviews
April 14, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I love the smell of palmoville and i love that you dont use as much to get ypur dishes clean. Also doesnt leave you hands feeling dry
Miztle V.
Miztle V.
123 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I love the smell of this dish soap, I think and I feel this soap cleanse good, im not sure if this is the best for greasy plates...
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
24 reviews
April 12, 2017, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I like not having to use a lot of soap when washing dishes. It's also nice when you don't have to keep more soap on the sponge every it couple seconds.
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
LONGVIEW, TX
53 reviews
April 22, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is my go to kitchen soap. I use it for my dishes that aren't too dirty...I also use it to clean my kitchen table and counters.
Fanaa B.
Fanaa B.
43 reviews
June 19, 2017, 4:52 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid best dish liquid ever. Gets rid of all the greese and grime from dishes.
Mary M.
Mary M.
New York, NY
28 reviews
March 28, 2017, 11 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is my all time favorites dish soap, it gets the job done in minutes. A few drops is enough to get all my dishes squeaky clean
Jasmine L.
Jasmine L.
Hannibal
4 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Cleans well, doesn't leave any residue and doesn't leave behind a strong scent unlike a few brands I've used.
Kersta L.
Kersta L.
Birmingham, AL
42 reviews
June 18, 2017, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Gets the job done. Nice clean smell and very gentle on the skin. Breaks down dirt and grime well while not drying out your hands!!
Blanca E.
Blanca E.
35 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
A little goes a long way it handles grease and sticky foods making doing the dishes easier and faster very clean and shiny dishes
angelica r.
angelica r.
26 reviews
May 30, 2017, 2:29 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is a great dish soap i love it so much,it cleans my dishes really good and it does remove the grease as it says it does and my hands dont dry up
Fyn K.
Fyn K.
33 reviews
Is there a difference between the orginal and ultra concentrate?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us