Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Shakoya B.
Shakoya B.
New York, NY
14 reviews
Wanna try is it any good?
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
Feb. 27, 2015, 8:08 p.m.
Buy dawn
Cancel
Marilyn L.
Marilyn L.
Feb. 22, 2015, 1:42 p.m.
I only buy palmolive
Cancel
Julie M.
Julie M.
Feb. 21, 2015, 8:19 a.m.
Yes I liked it
Cancel
Tamara C.
Tamara C.
June 24, 2014, 12:42 p.m.
I really like this dish soap. I've used it a lot and I would recommend it.
Cancel
Angela A.
Angela A.
June 18, 2014, 11:56 a.m.
Yes, try it and come back and review it.
Cancel
paige b.
paige b.
June 18, 2014, 10:42 a.m.
It works very good, I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Cancel
Cassandra A.
Cassandra A.
June 2, 2014, 6:40 p.m.
I personally liked the smell at first but it is to sweet smelling to always do your dishes with after awhile the smell made me sick!
Cancel
Kristy D.
Kristy D.
June 1, 2014, 8:19 p.m.
This is my all time favorite dish soap..love the way it leaves my hands feeling!
Cancel
Holly M.
Holly M.
May 30, 2014, 5:14 p.m.
Yes It's all I use. My favorite scent is coconut butter, it smells so good!
Cancel
Monica R.
Monica R.
May 30, 2014, 10 a.m.
I really like the Palmolive soft touch. It cuts the grease but leaves my hands soft and not dried out. I like how it doesn't make my hands feel chapped like other brands do.
Cancel
Jeannie B.
Jeannie B.
May 29, 2014, 5:51 p.m.
The Palmolive baby is the ONLY brand that does not give my mother an allergic reaction. Plus, it does the job!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
May 28, 2014, 9:32 a.m.
Yes, makes my hands soft. Not pricey and cuts all the grease!
Cancel
Luissana C.
Luissana C.
May 27, 2014, 8:14 p.m.
Yes I love it! It makes me want to wash dishes :D lol it leaves your hands soft and of course cuts the grease on your dishes! The pink one is my favorite and I love it has vitamin E :)
Cancel
robin m.
robin m.
May 24, 2014, 6:29 p.m.
The best
Cancel
Tulsa L.
Tulsa L.
May 22, 2014, 7:28 p.m.
Omg yes. I thought I was the only one it happened it.
Cancel
Karen R.
Karen R.
May 20, 2014, 5:34 p.m.
Yes
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us