Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

By PALMOLIVE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#14 in Dish Soap

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ Ultra Dish Soap is powerful dish cleaning with a twist—a unique formula with Baking Soda and Lime. Your tough, dirty dishes won’t stand a chance. The powerful and innovative Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ dishwashing liquid formula provides an even more effective clean. It removes even 24 hour stuck-on food, leaving zero food residue behind. And as always, Palmolive® is Tough on Grease, Soft on Hands®.

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Reviews (1015)
Q&A (8)
Photos (159)
Aryn H.
Aryn H.
6 reviews
June 21, 2017, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This is a great dish soap! It smells good, gets our dishes clean, gets off the tough stuff and doesn't leave any residue
Tabitha T.
Tabitha T.
Ferriday, LA
11 reviews
May 1, 2017, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Love it!!! It gets your dishes clean and doubt have to feel and see if the Grace is still on them wow is the big for it
Gaby Z.
Gaby Z.
70 reviews
May 8, 2017, 1:59 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I really enjoy the smell of this product. The bottle is nice. It doesn't leave your hands super dry like other products
Melissa A.
Melissa A.
61 reviews
May 31, 2017, 12:25 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This dish soap is the holy grail of dish soaps. Absolutely love it. It works so good to get grease and food off dishes.
Kayce C.
Kayce C.
90 reviews
May 28, 2017, 10:10 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive has been great for our use. It has great scents and doesnt comoletely dey out our hands. Trust this product.
Sierra F.
Sierra F.
Fort Campbell, KY
23 reviews
March 10, 2017, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive has been around since I was a little girl. It really works on tough grease and bubbles up like I want it to!
Esmeralda A.
Esmeralda A.
Buckeye, AZ
40 reviews
March 16, 2017, 8:17 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
The smells are amazing and i especially like this one because it doesnt take a lot of scrubbing to get the grease off.
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
34 reviews
April 19, 2017, 11:47 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
We love Palmolive in my home. It smells really good and leaves our hands feeling soft. They have many other scents that smell great too!
Janilly R.
Janilly R.
Tobyhanna
23 reviews
May 27, 2017, 12:54 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Great dish soap makes it easy to clean the tough stains and while doing so it leaves my hands feeling nice and soft
Natalie S.
Natalie S.
North bergen
103 reviews
May 7, 2017, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This helps all the oil come off of all my greasy pans without the hustle ! It works amazing and its very affordable
Jeanette M.
Jeanette M.
163 reviews
Does this dish soap work good? How's the smell?
Sidni S.
Sidni S.
5 reviews
Does it clean letter then the regular Palmolive? Is the lime smell strong?
Br'Sade B.
Br'Sade B.
3 reviews
Where can I get this from?!!! I love it and can't seem to find it anywhere
Dori D.
Dori D.
Henderson, TX
6 reviews
Is there any special way to use this? I put the soap directly on the stuck on food, waited a few minutes, but still had to scrub and scrub. Am I doing something wrong?
Nathalie C.
Nathalie C.
Orlando, FL
85 reviews
Where can I buy this product and what is the price range on this item?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us