Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

By PALMOLIVE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#14 in Dish Soap

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ Ultra Dish Soap is powerful dish cleaning with a twist—a unique formula with Baking Soda and Lime. Your tough, dirty dishes won’t stand a chance. The powerful and innovative Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ dishwashing liquid formula provides an even more effective clean. It removes even 24 hour stuck-on food, leaving zero food residue behind. And as always, Palmolive® is Tough on Grease, Soft on Hands®.

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Reviews (1015)
Q&A (8)
Photos (159)
Cris D.
Cris D.
Seaside, CA
18 reviews
May 19, 2017, 1:03 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This Palmolove Fusion Clean is so good! Aromatic and gentle on my hands. I actually prefer the scent over all other dishsoaps
Haley C.
Haley C.
Rossville
8 reviews
June 5, 2017, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Cheaper that Dawn, but nothing works like Dawn. Its close but this stuff gets the dishes clean, too. Smells pretty good too.
Kamylla H.
Kamylla H.
19 reviews
May 5, 2017, 8:14 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Has such a good smell, beautiful packaging, great brand and quality products! I recommend without doubt
Kylar K.
Kylar K.
negaunee
56 reviews
May 5, 2017, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
i love this!! it cleans my dishes and it smells so good. it it tough on the dishes but soft on my hands, totally recommend!
leanna b.
leanna b.
Riverside, CA
241 reviews
March 3, 2017, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Works the best. Baking soda is a secret weapon for tough foods. Worth the money, not overly expensive and has a good scent.
Ryley M.
Ryley M.
Murphysboro, IL
74 reviews
April 10, 2017, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I currently use this soap, and it smells great! Not to mention the way it makes my dishes relook even after a messy dinner
Jeannette G.
Jeannette G.
Vallejo
18 reviews
May 26, 2017, 1:11 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive is great product with a great price! And top it off it has a hint of lime smell. I love anything fresh smelling
Anna S.
Anna S.
East Rutherford, New Jersey
38 reviews
April 26, 2017, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I buy only natural dishwashing detergents. This washing I really like: it is economical, it is good for washing any greasy traces
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Del Rio, TX
24 reviews
June 3, 2017, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This smells great and cleans very well. I've cleaned my invisilign with this as well as mopped my tile flooring with it.
Allie B.
Allie B.
Counce, TN
115 reviews
March 31, 2017, 12:45 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I love how clean this gets my dishes and it doesn't dry out my hands like other dish soaps do which is definitely a plus
Jeanette M.
Jeanette M.
163 reviews
Does this dish soap work good? How's the smell?
Sidni S.
Sidni S.
5 reviews
Does it clean letter then the regular Palmolive? Is the lime smell strong?
Br'Sade B.
Br'Sade B.
3 reviews
Where can I get this from?!!! I love it and can't seem to find it anywhere
Dori D.
Dori D.
Henderson, TX
6 reviews
Is there any special way to use this? I put the soap directly on the stuck on food, waited a few minutes, but still had to scrub and scrub. Am I doing something wrong?
Nathalie C.
Nathalie C.
Orlando, FL
85 reviews
Where can I buy this product and what is the price range on this item?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us