Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

By PALMOLIVE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#14 in Dish Soap

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ Ultra Dish Soap is powerful dish cleaning with a twist—a unique formula with Baking Soda and Lime. Your tough, dirty dishes won’t stand a chance. The powerful and innovative Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ dishwashing liquid formula provides an even more effective clean. It removes even 24 hour stuck-on food, leaving zero food residue behind. And as always, Palmolive® is Tough on Grease, Soft on Hands®.

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Reviews (1016)
Q&A (8)
Photos (160)
Catherine H.
Catherine H.
Huntingtn Bch, CA
75 reviews
June 6, 2017, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
It's good, but it dries my hands. I could wear gloves, but I hate putting my hands into gloves because idk if there is mold inside.
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
Macedonia, OH
150 reviews
Badge Icon
Mega Parent Expert
Level 1
June 4, 2017, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This is seriously the best dish detergent I've ever had. I love the ingredients I love the scent and it's so powerful and stains.
Crystal C.
Crystal C.
Weems, Va
9 reviews
June 7, 2017, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
The scents are awesome and it leave you hands feeling soft soap last through wash I get this a lot because the price is very reasonable.
Jade L.
Jade L.
58 reviews
May 18, 2017, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Who doesn't love the fresh smell of citrus? I buy mostly based on scent of soaps and this one smells great AND gets the job done.
Ramille W.
Ramille W.
37 reviews
March 27, 2017, 2:41 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Soap last long and suds a lot. Unlike dawn I feel like ive used half the bottle before I can finish 10 dishes. I like that it's not harsh on my hands
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Lockport
68 reviews
May 31, 2017, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This is a great product! I love the scent and keeps your hands super soft. Cleans dishes with ease, and they air dry spot free!
Paige M.
Paige M.
Xenia, OH
43 reviews
May 26, 2017, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I only use Palmolive! I refuse anything else. It always leaves my dishes clean and never greasy. It isn't overpriced by any means. Very effective!
Marissa C.
Marissa C.
Jacksonville, FL
106 reviews
March 17, 2017, 5:07 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
My favorite soap to use. Very affordable. Smells great. Suds easy. Don't have to use much. Can be found at most grocery stores
Ivy V.
Ivy V.
Maiden
13 reviews
May 8, 2017, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I like this dish soap because it can take off grease and oil on pot...I'll keep buying this product because it work wonderful.
Cris D.
Cris D.
Seaside, CA
18 reviews
May 19, 2017, 1:03 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This Palmolove Fusion Clean is so good! Aromatic and gentle on my hands. I actually prefer the scent over all other dishsoaps
Jeanette M.
Jeanette M.
163 reviews
Does this dish soap work good? How's the smell?
Sidni S.
Sidni S.
5 reviews
Does it clean letter then the regular Palmolive? Is the lime smell strong?
Br'Sade B.
Br'Sade B.
3 reviews
Where can I get this from?!!! I love it and can't seem to find it anywhere
Nathalie C.
Nathalie C.
Orlando, FL
85 reviews
Where can I buy this product and what is the price range on this item?
Dori D.
Dori D.
Henderson, TX
6 reviews
Is there any special way to use this? I put the soap directly on the stuck on food, waited a few minutes, but still had to scrub and scrub. Am I doing something wrong?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us