Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

By PALMOLIVE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#14 in Dish Soap

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ Ultra Dish Soap is powerful dish cleaning with a twist—a unique formula with Baking Soda and Lime. Your tough, dirty dishes won’t stand a chance. The powerful and innovative Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ dishwashing liquid formula provides an even more effective clean. It removes even 24 hour stuck-on food, leaving zero food residue behind. And as always, Palmolive® is Tough on Grease, Soft on Hands®.

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Reviews (1016)
Q&A (8)
Photos (160)
Breanna B.
Breanna B.
DUDLEY, MA
22 reviews
May 14, 2017, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I got this brand in a voxbox to try for free testing purposes and I loved the feel of the dishes, not greesy and my hands weren't dried out.
Krystal M.
Krystal M.
Tonawanda, NY
5 reviews
March 25, 2017, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I love the smell and how much it bubbles and make my dishes clean. Its hard to find a soap that doesnt dry my hands out and thos one doesnt
Akanksha S.
Akanksha S.
24 reviews
May 5, 2017, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
It has good a mild scent and does decent cleaning. Need just a little of Palmolive liquid to clean a bunch of dishes.
Megan W.
Megan W.
Bloomville, OH
4 reviews
March 20, 2017, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This is by far my favorite dish detergent, I am a freak about my dishes. This cleans stuck on food amazingly and leaves not soapy residue.
Marisa W.
Marisa W.
Orlando, FL
63 reviews
March 26, 2017, 5:05 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This is such a great product. I will always use this, it gets stuck on food and smells so good!!! It's so effective and is long lasting.
Amy G.
Amy G.
Jasper, AL
7 reviews
April 2, 2017, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
One of my least favorite scents. But the baking soda in it helps and prevents me from scrubbing nonstop. I'm just not a fan of the smell
Asiah J.
Asiah J.
El Cajon
57 reviews
May 3, 2017, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This stuff smells so freakin good and it gets the job done. I'm normally one for scent free and pure organic soaps but I love this one!
Shirley P.
Shirley P.
14 reviews
May 29, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I got to try this once and would love to repurchase ! It was very effective at getting the leftover food unstuck and my dishes clean.
Jolie D.
Jolie D.
37 reviews
March 3, 2017, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I like this dishwasher soap so much. It's very concentrated, so a drop is enough to wash a pile of dishes. It also hydrate my hands.
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Laurel run
27 reviews
June 2, 2017, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This soap smells wonderful. I got a sample from Wal-Mart and have been buying it since. I love how the smell isn't too overpowering.
Jeanette M.
Jeanette M.
163 reviews
Does this dish soap work good? How's the smell?
Sidni S.
Sidni S.
5 reviews
Does it clean letter then the regular Palmolive? Is the lime smell strong?
Br'Sade B.
Br'Sade B.
3 reviews
Where can I get this from?!!! I love it and can't seem to find it anywhere
Dori D.
Dori D.
Henderson, TX
6 reviews
Is there any special way to use this? I put the soap directly on the stuck on food, waited a few minutes, but still had to scrub and scrub. Am I doing something wrong?
Nathalie C.
Nathalie C.
Orlando, FL
85 reviews
Where can I buy this product and what is the price range on this item?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us