Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

By PALMOLIVE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#14 in Dish Soap

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ Ultra Dish Soap is powerful dish cleaning with a twist—a unique formula with Baking Soda and Lime. Your tough, dirty dishes won’t stand a chance. The powerful and innovative Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ dishwashing liquid formula provides an even more effective clean. It removes even 24 hour stuck-on food, leaving zero food residue behind. And as always, Palmolive® is Tough on Grease, Soft on Hands®.

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Reviews (1016)
Q&A (8)
Photos (160)
Paige B.
Paige B.
Greenville, OH
42 reviews
May 19, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This is great dish liquid. It smells really great and works really well. I think this works just as good as Dawn and makes the dishes really clean.
Brittany J.
Brittany J.
8 reviews
June 3, 2017, 9:49 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I feel like with this one compared to the regular palmolives my dishes come out super clean everytime even if they are caked before it washed them!
Fatima G.
Fatima G.
Miami, FL
112 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I love the smell of lime so I wanted to try it. Not only does it smell wonderful but it did a bang-up job on my dishes! If you have to do dishes, you might as well use something that works well & smells great!This works wonderfully on stainless steel appliances. No residue or streaks!
Betty S.
Betty S.
Pahoa, HI
29 reviews
March 5, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I love this soap so much! It has a great smell, gets the job done faster and less product used. It also does not leave my hands feeling chapped or dry, I really recommend this!
Kim S.
Kim S.
Dallas, TX
59 reviews
May 25, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I haven't used Palmolive in a while but this formula seems very interesting and something I'd want to try. Will definitely be looking out for this
Holli C.
Holli C.
Corsicana
40 reviews
June 21, 2017, 8:31 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
It gets our dishes clean and doesn't leave residue. That's all we really need and want it to do. Can't really get excited about cleaning dishes.
Krisy S.
Krisy S.
Newaygo, MI
24 reviews
March 23, 2017, 9:05 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This soap cuts grease and cleans dishes while leaving a fresh clean scent in the air. My hands do not get overly dried out, which I like because I have sensitive skin.
Calandra E.
Calandra E.
14 reviews
April 19, 2017, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I absolutely love this dish detergent! Palmolive Fusion smells great and has long lasting suds! I am assured that my dishes are super clean!
Brooke T.
Brooke T.
17 reviews
April 23, 2017, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I love this stuff!!! It smells good and works great. It suds up good and cleans dishes really well. Palmolive is my favorite dish soap brand
Jaime W.
Jaime W.
174 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 6:43 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This dish soap smells amazing if you love the line citrus scent. It bubbles up so nicely and doesn't leave any sort of grime on anything you wash with. Also this product leaves your hands feeling just as fresh!
Jeanette M.
Jeanette M.
163 reviews
Does this dish soap work good? How's the smell?
Sidni S.
Sidni S.
5 reviews
Does it clean letter then the regular Palmolive? Is the lime smell strong?
Br'Sade B.
Br'Sade B.
3 reviews
Where can I get this from?!!! I love it and can't seem to find it anywhere
Nathalie C.
Nathalie C.
Orlando, FL
85 reviews
Where can I buy this product and what is the price range on this item?
Dori D.
Dori D.
Henderson, TX
6 reviews
Is there any special way to use this? I put the soap directly on the stuck on food, waited a few minutes, but still had to scrub and scrub. Am I doing something wrong?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us