Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

By PALMOLIVE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#14 in Dish Soap

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ Ultra Dish Soap is powerful dish cleaning with a twist—a unique formula with Baking Soda and Lime. Your tough, dirty dishes won’t stand a chance. The powerful and innovative Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ dishwashing liquid formula provides an even more effective clean. It removes even 24 hour stuck-on food, leaving zero food residue behind. And as always, Palmolive® is Tough on Grease, Soft on Hands®.

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Reviews (1015)
Q&A (8)
Photos (159)
karen p.
karen p.
Houston , Tx
21 reviews
May 27, 2017, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I love this product it takes away grease fast and it's so effective and it's really affordable to buy it and I bought at Walmart I would definitely buy it again .
Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.
Albany, GA
52 reviews
April 10, 2017, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Yasssss. I've been buying this stuff for years. It takes off EVERYTHING. I use it to clean my stove and my dishes. It gets off stuck on food with minimal effort.
Adriana H.
Adriana H.
Dallas, TX
4 reviews
May 11, 2017, 2:32 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
The soap is super sudsy and it the smell is amazing! By far my favorite scent! I also think my washes came out cleaner without a residue feeling steer washing
Noor B.
Noor B.
Concord, CA
49 reviews
June 5, 2017, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Grease controlling and amazing scent. It's the best. Usually use it to wash cups and dishes when am not using the dishwasher. Leaves then clean and sparkly! Smells amazing
Johanly M.
Johanly M.
New York, NY
61 reviews
April 12, 2017, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Staple product in my house. Dont have to use much and gets the job done. It has a nice scent but not overpowering, which i enjoy. Its also really affordable.
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
30 reviews
May 31, 2017, 1:27 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This is one of my favorites dish soaps. Good value, fights good with grease and smelly dishes. The smell of the soap is amazingly good and not rough on skin
Martha V.
Martha V.
28 reviews
June 18, 2017, 3:03 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
It really does do what it clams to do,it cleans out even the toughest foods off your pans or dishes,it fights thew oil and leaves you dishes sparkly clean.
Anna K.
Anna K.
5 reviews
March 16, 2017, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This product got the red tomato sauce off my white counter with no stains left behind. It smells good and is very affordable. It has lasted me months.
Cari F.
Cari F.
Cantrall, IL
5 reviews
April 19, 2017, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive fusion and the Palmolive oxi clean are my overall favorites over any other dish soap. Leaves me feeling very confident my dishes are clean.
Kira K.
Kira K.
Heber Springs, AR
58 reviews
March 26, 2017, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I'm all about getting clean, and nice smelling dishes and I love this line scent. It doesn't make my hands dry either like other dish detergents do.
Jeanette M.
Jeanette M.
163 reviews
Does this dish soap work good? How's the smell?
Sidni S.
Sidni S.
5 reviews
Does it clean letter then the regular Palmolive? Is the lime smell strong?
Br'Sade B.
Br'Sade B.
3 reviews
Where can I get this from?!!! I love it and can't seem to find it anywhere
Nathalie C.
Nathalie C.
Orlando, FL
85 reviews
Where can I buy this product and what is the price range on this item?
Dori D.
Dori D.
Henderson, TX
6 reviews
Is there any special way to use this? I put the soap directly on the stuck on food, waited a few minutes, but still had to scrub and scrub. Am I doing something wrong?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us