Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime

By PALMOLIVE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#14 in Dish Soap

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ Ultra Dish Soap is powerful dish cleaning with a twist—a unique formula with Baking Soda and Lime. Your tough, dirty dishes won’t stand a chance. The powerful and innovative Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ dishwashing liquid formula provides an even more effective clean. It removes even 24 hour stuck-on food, leaving zero food residue behind. And as always, Palmolive® is Tough on Grease, Soft on Hands®.

Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Reviews (1015)
Q&A (8)
Photos (159)
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Miami, FL
56 reviews
May 2, 2017, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
It takes a lot of soap to wash the dishes. Instead of saving, I spend a lot more soap. It has a good smell, but I recommend other soaps for better dishes than this one. 
Ancil M.
Ancil M.
Sugar Land, TX
31 reviews
May 31, 2017, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
This does amazing at cleaning heavy dish stains. A little bit of the product really does a long way. My family member bought some generic brands one day and I could absolutely tell a difference in quality between this and the generic.
Andie R.
Andie R.
Tucson, AZ
59 reviews
April 24, 2017, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I normally use lemon, soap, and baking soda to clean, so this dishwashing liquid makes my job easier! It's fresh scent is very pleasant and cleans even the most baked on food.
Amy B.
Amy B.
Knob Noster, MO
67 reviews
April 29, 2017, 4:28 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
It was a bit different. I'm used to like their plain smells or flowery scents. I had never use one with baking soda and lime. It was different but it actually worked great.
Sharlene A.
Sharlene A.
14 reviews
April 18, 2017, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Lovely scent. This product is great for the tough grease, and grime you get from dinning with lots of people, or barbecues! :) 5/5 Hands down the best on cutting grease.
Adrianna S.
Adrianna S.
Salt Lake City, UT
31 reviews
April 3, 2017, 1:33 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
Makes it so easy to get off all of the stuck on food off. It leaves your hands soft rather than dried out and that important for those who choose to hand wash dishes.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Orlando, FL
72 reviews
June 22, 2017, 8:35 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I honestly only get this when I can not find the dawn platinum soap it is a lot cheaper and t does smell amazing but you can tell the quality of the product from the price j don't or wouldn't recommend this to many people
Angela L.
Angela L.
Gardner, MA
84 reviews
May 21, 2017, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
The best dishwashing liquid!! A little goes a long way and it has great cleaning power! I also use it to spot treat my laundry. Works perfectly! Great smell as well.
Adela S.
Adela S.
San Diego
23 reviews
April 21, 2017, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I love Palmolive it leaves you're dishes very bright and shiny, very clean and smells delicious. Adding baking soda was an amazing idea helps out a lot . I recommend
karen p.
karen p.
Houston , Tx
21 reviews
May 27, 2017, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive® Fusion Clean™ with Baking Soda and Lime
I love this product it takes away grease fast and it's so effective and it's really affordable to buy it and I bought at Walmart I would definitely buy it again .
Jeanette M.
Jeanette M.
163 reviews
Does this dish soap work good? How's the smell?
Sidni S.
Sidni S.
5 reviews
Does it clean letter then the regular Palmolive? Is the lime smell strong?
Br'Sade B.
Br'Sade B.
3 reviews
Where can I get this from?!!! I love it and can't seem to find it anywhere
Dori D.
Dori D.
Henderson, TX
6 reviews
Is there any special way to use this? I put the soap directly on the stuck on food, waited a few minutes, but still had to scrub and scrub. Am I doing something wrong?
Nathalie C.
Nathalie C.
Orlando, FL
85 reviews
Where can I buy this product and what is the price range on this item?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us