Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

(Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel

(Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel

BY RIMMEL LONDON

3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars19%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars24%
  • 2 Stars29%
  • 1 Star5%
3.24 / 5 based on 21 Reviews

Product Description

Get fresh looking skin with Rimmel's Clean Finish Foundation. Lightweight with vitamins A & E to give your complexion a gorgeous, natural glow! see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

(Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel
(Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel
Reviews (21)
Q&A (0)
Buy on Amazon
Juliann P.
Juliann P.
9 reviews
July 14, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel, Other
It had good coverage about light to medium. But for the coverage you get it was super thick. And I didn't like how you had to open the lid and there's like a spatula on the inside and that was really unsanitary for me because it was just like the things going to touch your hand your hand might have germs in it I'm gonna put it back in the bottle and I was just gonna get all of the other foundation. But it wasn't my favorite wouldn't buy it again.
Katherine G.
Katherine G.
Dade City, FL
43 reviews
July 11, 2017, 4:56 a.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel, Other
Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation in Creamy Natural has been my go to product for several years now.  It's great for combination skin and can be used lightly or heavy for a more dramatic look.  I would definitely buy this product again and it can be purchased at Wlmart SuperCenters in most states.
Elisa H.
Elisa H.
Penn Valley
45 reviews
July 16, 2017, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel, Other
I am not a fan. Too liquid, messy and coverage is not the best. I ended up purchasing 2 bottles and gifting the unused one to a young lady. For her is perfect, light and not too much coverage. For my 40s skin not so much. So i have a mixed review... good for young girls, not good for more mature girls!
Maura N.
Maura N.
51 reviews
July 17, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel, Other
I've tried alot of foundations that promise to last long, give a natural look and not break me out. As many as I've tried I keep going back to this one. Applys smoothly, lightweight and doesn't cost me much. The color I use is different but the formula is amazing. 
janae J.
janae J.
26 reviews
July 19, 2017, 1:15 p.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel
I love this Foundation cuz it gives me a natural look especially when you go to a certain school when you can't be wearing all types of makeup and have a natural face
Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
17 reviews
July 16, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel
This is one I've also used and it's not my favorite because after a long day wear it got cakey and my face got very oily I didn't like that at all
arianna R.
arianna R.
204 6th street 3rd floor
22 reviews
July 17, 2017, 5:07 p.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel
I could we any of my pot like m other foundation I o h used before. I really is a flawless finish and my favorite
Gabriela B.
Gabriela B.
Mexico
5 reviews
July 17, 2017, 3:38 a.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel
Not enough coverage. U can see all the imperfections that i have. But the price i do love i like the spatula tbat come with it..
Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Chatsworth, CA
66 reviews
March 3, 2017, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel
Love love love this foundation leaves your skin with a natural dewey finish. Perfect for everyday
Madison W.
Madison W.
8 reviews
July 1, 2017, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: (Pack 2) Rimmel Clean Finish 100% Poreless Foundation 520 Natural Caramel
I haven't used this for a while, but when I did it was pretty good. It's not my favorite but it worked for when I needed it! 
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us