Oscar Mayer Turkey Bologna

(15)
Leave a Review

Description

Oscar Mayer Turkey Bologna is made with quality meat and packed with flavor. Add it to your favorite sandwich or enjoy by itself for a quick and tasty snack. 50% less fat than USDA data for bologna made with chicken & pork Made with quality meat Reclosable & vacuum packed to ensure freshness Fully cooked and ready to eat Oscar Mayer takes pride in crafting quality products since 1883 INGREDIENTS: MECHANICALLY SEPARATED TURKEY, WATER, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH+, CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF CORN SYRUP, SALT, GROUND MUSTARD SEED, DEXTROSE, SODIUM PHOSPHATES, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM PROPIONATE, SODIUM DIACETATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, FLAVOR, SUGAR, SODIUM NITRITE, EXTRACTIVES OF PAPRIKA, CELERY SEED EXTRACT. +EXCEEDS AMOUNT PERMITTED IN REGULAR TURKEY BOLOGNA.

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of Oscar Mayer Turkey Bologna!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
13 days agoBluffton, SC
151 reviews
My kid loves this stuff, it's one of the few sandwiches and meats he eats. I love the protein quality and that I can feel good about balancing his meals with oscar mayer Turkey bologna
My kid loves this stuff, it's one of the few sandwiches and meats he eats. I love the protein quality and that I can feel good about balancing his meals with oscar mayer Turkey bologna
4 months agoMechanicsvlle, VA
113 reviews
This is so good with cheese and miracle whip or with duke mayo. This tastes just as good as regular baloney. Nothing needs to be done to this product. It is a little pricey but it is good for the price of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.
This is so good with cheese and miracle whip or with duke mayo. This tastes just as good as regular baloney. Nothing needs to be done to this product. It is a little pricey but it is good for the price of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.
4 years agoMiami Gardens, FL
313 reviews
I like Bologna because it's soft and doesn't have pieces you sometimes have to spit out.. Smooth meat.. I don't eat beef or pork so I can't tell you about differences in taste but I do recommend you to try this for a sandwich
I like Bologna because it's soft and doesn't have pieces you sometimes have to spit out.. Smooth meat.. I don't eat beef or pork so I can't tell you about differences in taste but I do recommend you to try this for a sandwich
4 years ago
86 reviews
I'm more of a fan of bologna straight from the deli counter but in a rush Oscar Mayer tastes really good. Being from Pittsburgh..I put a a little ketchup on it and call it a day.
I'm more of a fan of bologna straight from the deli counter but in a rush Oscar Mayer tastes really good. Being from Pittsburgh..I put a a little ketchup on it and call it a day.
4 years agoSpencerport , NY
1210 reviews
I eat bologna every now and then and I always make sure to buy Oscar Mayer, they have the best flavor and it is not very expensive to buy. If can be used in so many ways it's great to have in the house
I eat bologna every now and then and I always make sure to buy Oscar Mayer, they have the best flavor and it is not very expensive to buy. If can be used in so many ways it's great to have in the house
4 years agoHuntsville, AL
4 reviews
My kids LOVE Bologna. I used to buy the cheaper Bologna, but I have now switched to the turkey Bologna and the kids love it just as much. I feel better feeding them turkey, rather than the beef kind.
My kids LOVE Bologna. I used to buy the cheaper Bologna, but I have now switched to the turkey Bologna and the kids love it just as much. I feel better feeding them turkey, rather than the beef kind.
7 days ago
1 review
I am so disappointed. It is so hard to find lunch meats that don’t contain pork. Why can’t you make TURKEY Bologna with just TURKEY?
I am so disappointed. It is so hard to find lunch meats that don’t contain pork. Why can’t you make TURKEY Bologna with just TURKEY?
4 years agoPaterson , NJ
580 reviews
Oscar mayers who didn't grow up eating bologna in their sandwich its delicious and something very healthy to snack on as well
Oscar mayers who didn't grow up eating bologna in their sandwich its delicious and something very healthy to snack on as well
3 months agoUppr Marlboro, MD
71 reviews
I love this baloney is a good substitute from the regular Oscar Meyer baloney due to it being less fat and more healthy
I love this baloney is a good substitute from the regular Oscar Meyer baloney due to it being less fat and more healthy
6 months agoPrice, UT
202 reviews
Pretty classic turkey bologna. Tastes good on sandwiches and wheat bread with some mayo.
Pretty classic turkey bologna. Tastes good on sandwiches and wheat bread with some mayo.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question