Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Oscar Mayer
Ask a Question
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Chapel Hill, NC

99 reviews

Why is this with gamer reviews?
Jacqueline T.
Jacqueline T.
Sept. 2, 2013, 7:24 p.m.
Gamers <3 bacon
Cancel
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
May 17, 2013, 1:41 p.m.
Because there is no better feeling than having an epic kill streak while eating a delicious slice of bacon.
Cancel
Hailey S.
Hailey S.
May 16, 2013, 9:12 p.m.
Because perfect head shots need perfect bacon. That is all.
Cancel
Skylar M.
Skylar M.
May 13, 2013, 11:44 a.m.
Because bacon is the best, and when I'm gaming, it just makes everything 10 times better.
Cancel
Supritha S.
Supritha S.
April 24, 2013, 5:19 p.m.
Cos we eat a lot of bacon while gaming?
Cancel
Juan D.
Juan D.
April 13, 2013, 5:02 p.m.
Everyone loves bacon. Have you heard of chocolate bacon?
Cancel
Heather F.
Heather F.
April 9, 2013, 1:51 p.m.
Gamers love bacon...didn't you hear? Well, that's what influenster is here for I guess!
Cancel
Gabrielle D.
Gabrielle D.
April 8, 2013, 4:45 p.m.
Cause bacon is delicious... What it has to do with gamers, I'd like to know the same thing.
Cancel
Dominika O.
Dominika O.
April 8, 2013, 4:02 p.m.
Because you need to play something in order to burn all the fat you get from bacon.
Cancel
Debbie G.
Debbie G.
March 30, 2013, 8:02 p.m.
Because bacon is for everyone. Especially gamers.
Cancel
Tanya N.
Tanya N.
March 23, 2013, 8:38 p.m.
I was wondering the same thing lol
Cancel
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
March 20, 2013, 12:44 p.m.
Because bacon is the best gaming food?
Cancel
Michelle O.
Michelle O.
March 18, 2013, 12:01 p.m.
Because you can cook it and let it sit and get cold and still eat it (you know for when you're stuck on a level and you forget to eat)
Cancel
Lynn S.
Lynn S.
March 14, 2013, 5:11 a.m.
Yeah, that kind of cracked me up. But hey, I'm a gamer, I love bacon. Makes sense to me. ;)
Cancel
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
March 12, 2013, 7:33 p.m.
Because nothing goes better with Borderlands 2 than Bacon!
Cancel
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
March 11, 2013, 7:09 p.m.
Good snack and energy? and WHY NOT (-: ?
Cancel
Kaydee N.
Kaydee N.
March 9, 2013, 1:30 p.m.
Maybe bacon is a good snack for the gamers! Ha!
Cancel
Bayley M.
Bayley M.
March 8, 2013, 7:29 a.m.
We don't know.
Cancel
Frances K.
Frances K.
March 8, 2013, 4:29 a.m.
It's bacon it needs no excuse to be here. It just is. Mmmmmm bacon
Cancel
Lisa N.
Lisa N.
March 6, 2013, 4:30 p.m.
Its bacon... bacon needs to be EVERYWHERE! :)
Cancel
Mary J.
Mary J.
March 6, 2013, 2:58 a.m.
Wondering the same thing! But its ok bacon is cool!
Cancel
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
March 5, 2013, 1:27 p.m.
No idea, but being a female gamer....bacon? yes please.
Cancel
Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
March 1, 2013, 2:56 p.m.
I turned to my 10 year old sister for the answer to this, as I wondered myself, and she answered with, "Have you ever met someone who played video games and didn't like bacon? Duh..."
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
March 1, 2013, 9:46 a.m.
I know when I'm playing any game, I get a hankering for bacon. Bahaha!!
Cancel
Natalie P.
Natalie P.
Feb. 28, 2013, 1:23 p.m.
Because all gamers have hearts and all people with hearts need to eat bacon. Awesome gamers need to eat bacon since it's essential fuel for anybody playing the best awesome games. I think everybody should eat bacon. I think everybody should love bacon. gamers are awesome and bacon is awesome!
Cancel
Meryn O.
Meryn O.
Feb. 27, 2013, 8:01 a.m.
Gamers need foood and protein and bacon is always a solution for the munchies
Cancel
Kristen U.
Kristen U.
Feb. 18, 2013, 9:06 a.m.
BECAUSE BACON = JESUS. ;)
Cancel
Aminda R.
Aminda R.
Feb. 13, 2013, 9:40 a.m.
I was thinking the same thing! but bacon is so good it should be in every review section!
Cancel
Karrie S.
Karrie S.
Feb. 11, 2013, 12:50 a.m.
Everyone loves bacon, why not? Plus it's fuel.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 31, 2013, 7:16 a.m.
Bacon loves to be eaten by gamers!
Cancel
Anaeli G.
Anaeli G.
Jan. 29, 2013, 10:32 p.m.
Gamer+bacon=Perfection
Cancel
Holly L.
Holly L.
Jan. 24, 2013, 9:02 p.m.
I also wonder why.
Cancel
Carin K.
Carin K.
Jan. 23, 2013, 9:20 p.m.
...because bacon is the food of gaming champions?
Cancel
Heather P.
Heather P.
Jan. 15, 2013, 2:37 a.m.
I guess gamers like eat bacon while they are gaming
Cancel
Evelyn D.
Evelyn D.
Jan. 14, 2013, 1:52 p.m.
Lol I guess because most gamers are men...and men love bacon...maybe...sure lets go with that. :D
Cancel
Megan W.
Megan W.
Jan. 14, 2013, 9:24 a.m.
Because everyone loves bacon
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 14, 2013, 1:28 a.m.
Gamers love to eat there sandwichs (BLT) wile they game.
Cancel
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Jan. 9, 2013, 3:33 p.m.
Bacon is playing with your heart.
Cancel
Aubrey N.
Aubrey N.
Jan. 8, 2013, 6:14 p.m.
Ummmmm is there a more versatile food on the planet, bomber in bloody marry's.
Cancel
Emily V.
Emily V.
Jan. 7, 2013, 6:33 a.m.
Being female.. and a gamer... who loves bacon. I approve of this being on here! finger food, for the win! Bacon is a good snack for anything. Just don't get the buttons all greasy!
Cancel
Angie K.
Angie K.
Jan. 6, 2013, 4:23 a.m.
My thought too??? I guess those who are games are those who love bacon??? Good question, I would like to know the answer too!
Cancel
Casey T.
Casey T.
Jan. 5, 2013, 8:26 a.m.
A better question would be: "Why isn't bacon on all review sections?"
Cancel
Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Jan. 1, 2013, 10:10 p.m.
Because Bacon is the best gamer fuel!
Cancel
Deborah S.
Deborah S.
Jan. 1, 2013, 3:56 p.m.
Because gamers love bacon....?
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us