Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces

Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces

By YOUNG LIVING
5.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars100%
  • 4 Stars0%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
A stronger version of Ortho Ease, Ortho Sport Massage Oil is designed for both professional and amateur athletes, as well as anyone who works or plays hard. Ortho Sport Massage Oil has a higher phenol content, which has been used traditionally to...
Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
Reviews (11)
Q&A (2)
Photo (1)
Noelle L.
Noelle L.
187 reviews
Sept. 27, 2016, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
I absolutely love this stuff! Perfect for sore muscles from working out or chronic pain from multiple chronic illnesses. I use it for both and it feels amazing. Highly recommend it!
Anna M.
Anna M.
Waco, TX
282 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 9:48 a.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
If your planning a work out you have to have this. The V6 oil helps the essential oil work deep to really give you that boost you need to really relax.
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Dover
25 reviews
April 15, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
This product has completely saved my muscles! I use this after running, swimming, biking, and whatever else I'm doing! I get restless leg in the middle of the night. A dime sized drop on my hand and rubbed on the back of my legs and I'm done for the rest of the night! I would strongly recommend for anyone who is active or is having problems with their muscles!
Kayla E.
Kayla E.
Cresco, PA
94 reviews
June 3, 2017, 9:21 a.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
BUY THIS! I'm telling you, this oil is amazing for anybody who works out, or has long days at work and needs that extra relaxation boost. This oil relaxes your mussels after a hard day, and leaves you waking up feeling refreshed, and ready for the next day. Young living is ana amazing company who stands behind their products as well.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Corinth, NY
132 reviews
June 3, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
I love all of Young Living's massage oils but this is my favorite & the first one I tried 3 years ago. Being a fitness instructor, I was sore, a LOT, and this was my favorite go to. I even add some of a travel sized roller bottle and carry it with me for use on the go.
Deven B.
Deven B.
Bowdon, GA
34 reviews
April 14, 2017, 9:07 a.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
This my go to for sore muscles! It only takes a little bit but it works well and goes a long way! You do need to make sure the bottle stays upright otherwise it'll leak. I'll definitely purchase again and I recommend it to everyone!
Marvelis T.
Marvelis T.
Miami, FL
527 reviews
May 1, 2017, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
Love this product to use as massage oil for sore muscles! It's smells so good and I know the company uses only good and pure ingredients. It helps loosen tight sore muscles and leaves you feeling relaxed.
Emily R.
Emily R.
64 reviews
Dec. 12, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
I love getting essential oils for my skin and ECT. I use them for all different kinds of things.it's also good for the price and I think I'll but more of it in the future.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Smithville, TN
12 reviews
Dec. 12, 2016, 8:50 a.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
Young living is the bomb.com where would my back be with out this and panaway. I love this massaging oil, it's very penetrating and works wonders on my back. I am a repeat user of the oils. Always amazes me every time I put it on. Will definitely purchase again!
Kim Z.
Kim Z.
Payson, UT
17 reviews
Dec. 10, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Ortho Sport Massage Oil by Young Living - 8 Ounces
This oil is amazing. Really works!! Smells amazing, bought it directly from them, super gentle but great when really massaged into the skin. This product is worth the price I would definitely buy it again.
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Huntington, WV
6 reviews
What is the shelf life for this massage oil? I seem to forget I have it but want to make sure the essential oils are still good.
Aspen P.
Aspen P.
Minneapolis, MN
110 reviews
Does this product have the same effect as deep relief?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us