Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

By ORIGINS
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars8%
  • 1 Star4%
#49 in Serums
A skin-optimizing pre-treatment for masking. Maskimizer™ Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer preps, primes, and optimizes skin for mask to follow. It improves spreadability and rinseability of masks while hydrating, soothing, and boosting skin's radiance immediately. Great for use with every type of mask except peel-off, it softens skin and boosts hydration levels. It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates - Phthalates
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Reviews (1045)
Q&A (12)
Photos (20)
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
St Petersburg, FL
32 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I got a sample of it, it made my face feels smooth and velvet, and it smelled really good as well.
Tianxin C.
Tianxin C.
College Park, MD
5 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I was very intrigued by this product since I've never heard anything like it before. Face masks have became a big part of my weekly routine, everything from Asian sheet masks to Western cream masks, so I thought this toner would be perfect for me. After misting my face before masks for a few weeks now, I have to be honest and say that I don't physically feel much of a difference.
Aside from making the face mask routine feel much more luxurious, the primer is quite average in action.
Kristel C.
Kristel C.
11 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I have oily skin and I love to do a mask either in the morning or before bed and this Mask Primer really gave my skin a nice smooth, hydrating look!
Nov. 17, 2016, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
This product is great to use as a primer before you apply any mask or creams on toyour face except peel off! This mask helps the spread ability of the mask, smoothed, brightens, and hyrdats skin while doing so!
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Bridgeport
51 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I like this product. It dried fast and left my skin feeling beautiful! I've heard other reviews from my other friends and they didn't like it. Unlike other masks that left my face sticky at the end I feel that origins uses more natural ingredients that don't make your face feel like plastic.
Shay C.
Shay C.
Kissimmee, FL
1 review
Nov. 17, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
This works greats and super amazing it helps a lot before applying on make up I realized that things become more smoothly to set and apply
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Harlingen, TX
3 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 1:23 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Keeps my skin hydrated and beautiful! A skin-optimizing pre-treatment for masking. Maskimizer Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer preps, primes, and optimizes skin for mask to follow. It improves spreadability and visibility of masks while hydrating, soothing, and boosting skin's radiance immediately. Great for use with every type of mask except peel-off, it softens skin and boosts hydration levels.
Haley C.
Haley C.
5 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I would use it under my makeup and it worked so good!! Not for oily faces more for dry!
Vanessa L.
Vanessa L.
22 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
This is one of the best products I've used so far!!! I love the way it my skin feels so smooth! Would seriously recommend this to everyone!!
Kaylee M.
Kaylee M.
Cleveland, OH
36 reviews
Nov. 23, 2016, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
This mask made my skin so soft and helped my complexion tremendously! It is very pricey, but you get a lot for the money and it helps if you use it only when you have lots of skins problems. It definitely met my expectations and I love Origins products!
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Algonquin, IL
7 reviews
I got this product in my May Sephora Play! Box and was only able to try it one time because the sample was so small. Has anyone been able to try it out multiple times and seen a difference in their masking experience? I love the Origins brand and would love to know if this product is worth it or not!
Mary S.
Mary S.
Rochester , NY
51 reviews
I want to try this with the overnight drink up intensive mask, but my skin is really sensitive and I'm scared to add to may products to it and leave it over night. Has anyone else tired it with this mask?
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
15 reviews
I've seen some things about these mask primers and I'm a little skeptical. Does this really change anything about doing a mask? I'd like to know from someone who's tried it before I try it
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Highland Mls, NY
188 reviews
Is this something that can actually help the process of doing a facemask?
Clancy M.
Clancy M.
Campbellsvlle, KY
7 reviews
Does this primer work even for masks that are meant to soak up oil and dry out acne?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us