Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

By ORIGINS
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars8%
  • 1 Star4%
#49 in Serums
A skin-optimizing pre-treatment for masking. Maskimizer™ Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer preps, primes, and optimizes skin for mask to follow. It improves spreadability and rinseability of masks while hydrating, soothing, and boosting skin's radiance immediately. Great for use with every type of mask except peel-off, it softens skin and boosts hydration levels. It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates - Phthalates
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Reviews (1045)
Q&A (12)
Photos (20)
Abby M.
Abby M.
211 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Im a new mom, I love this product!!! Makes me feel young and exciting all again. I feel like it helps with my bags!
Mirian I.
Mirian I.
Bronx, NY
5 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Really like this on my skin it leaves my skin soft and i would purchase this product again im really satisfy with this primer
Chelle K.
Chelle K.
Jesup, GA
6 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 6:19 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
It was a good product but I didn't see much of a difference after use. A little sticky also
Clair D.
Clair D.
Karnack, TX
7 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Wonderful product. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. It made my face feel amazing
Kellie H.
Kellie H.
Everett, WA
2 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Always leaves my skin feeling refreshed, was skeptical at first but enjoyed the sample I received! Easy to use, and worth the spending a little extra for the occasional added mask bonus.
Gennavie B.
Gennavie B.
Richmond, VA
14 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
This product is so amazing. I use this product very often. It really does my skin some good.
chaya b.
chaya b.
N Miami Beach, FL
24 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I am an avid facial mask user, and was very excited when I received a sample of this in my Sephora Play! box. Unfortunately, I noticed no difference when using this product. Although it lists lots of "good" ingredients, I'm not seeing the results it claims to provide. Needless to say, I will not be purchasing a full-size of this product. However, I did like the sample of the moisturizing mask that came with it!
Kellsey S.
Kellsey S.
Eugene, OR
6 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 11:23 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Worked great for the price. Love how it made my face feel! Definitely recommend this product
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Alabaster, AL
13 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 2 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
My skin feels amazing after using this!!!!!!!! It revitalizes your face and makes it feel smoother! The pores shrank and it is just wonderful. I highly recommend this product!
Carolina P.
Carolina P.
Hialeah, FL
1 review
Nov. 20, 2016, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I apply when I go to sleep and I wake up feeling great it leaves your skin smooth and shiny
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Algonquin, IL
7 reviews
I got this product in my May Sephora Play! Box and was only able to try it one time because the sample was so small. Has anyone been able to try it out multiple times and seen a difference in their masking experience? I love the Origins brand and would love to know if this product is worth it or not!
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
15 reviews
I've seen some things about these mask primers and I'm a little skeptical. Does this really change anything about doing a mask? I'd like to know from someone who's tried it before I try it
Mary S.
Mary S.
Rochester , NY
51 reviews
I want to try this with the overnight drink up intensive mask, but my skin is really sensitive and I'm scared to add to may products to it and leave it over night. Has anyone else tired it with this mask?
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Highland Mls, NY
188 reviews
Is this something that can actually help the process of doing a facemask?
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Dallas, TX
106 reviews
Does this honestly do anything it claims when it comes to boosting the effects of your face masks?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us