Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

By ORIGINS
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars8%
  • 1 Star4%
#49 in Serums
A skin-optimizing pre-treatment for masking. Maskimizer™ Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer preps, primes, and optimizes skin for mask to follow. It improves spreadability and rinseability of masks while hydrating, soothing, and boosting skin's radiance immediately. Great for use with every type of mask except peel-off, it softens skin and boosts hydration levels. It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates - Phthalates
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Reviews (1045)
Q&A (12)
Photos (20)
Esmeralda P.
Esmeralda P.
6 reviews
May 9, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Definitely a good product, smells good, nice packaging and it feels so good on your skin, effective and affordable.
Shala B.
Shala B.
9 reviews
May 4, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Not a huge fan at all. Way too much money so not so effective. Wouldn't waste your time on this product!
Zobia R.
Zobia R.
Memphis
61 reviews
March 6, 2017, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
ITS GREAT SKIN CARE PRODUCT . IT REALLY HYDRATES AND PROTECTS YOUR SKIN . MY SKIN FEELS GREAT .
Lesley M.
Lesley M.
63 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! I love this mask primer it leaves my skin feeling smooth and oh my god!
Amber E.
Amber E.
83 reviews
June 3, 2017, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Such a great product for the price. It really does the job and leaves me skin feeling glowing.
kayleigh l.
kayleigh l.
Glendale, AZ
37 reviews
June 1, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I am a big mask fan so I love adding this in to my mask routine. This goes great with all of origins face masks.
Natalie F.
Natalie F.
Antelope , Ca
39 reviews
March 15, 2017, 4:27 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Really great stuff! Works just as it promises! You could get it at Sephora! I can't live without it!
Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Phoenix, AZ
50 reviews
May 11, 2017, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
God this is the S*** lol i love it i use it for a good make up day cus it saves it protects my make up all day
Alexis C.
Alexis C.
Dover, DE
21 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
It smelled terrible. I hated the smell. It did abdominal nothing for my face. At all.
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Sherman, TX
96 reviews
May 28, 2017, 12:50 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Excelent product its so eficient that u will throw anything else u have in the trash cause this is awesome
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Algonquin, IL
7 reviews
I got this product in my May Sephora Play! Box and was only able to try it one time because the sample was so small. Has anyone been able to try it out multiple times and seen a difference in their masking experience? I love the Origins brand and would love to know if this product is worth it or not!
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
15 reviews
I've seen some things about these mask primers and I'm a little skeptical. Does this really change anything about doing a mask? I'd like to know from someone who's tried it before I try it
Mary S.
Mary S.
Rochester , NY
51 reviews
I want to try this with the overnight drink up intensive mask, but my skin is really sensitive and I'm scared to add to may products to it and leave it over night. Has anyone else tired it with this mask?
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Highland Mls, NY
188 reviews
Is this something that can actually help the process of doing a facemask?
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Dallas, TX
106 reviews
Does this honestly do anything it claims when it comes to boosting the effects of your face masks?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us