Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

By ORIGINS
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars8%
  • 1 Star4%
#49 in Serums
A skin-optimizing pre-treatment for masking. Maskimizer™ Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer preps, primes, and optimizes skin for mask to follow. It improves spreadability and rinseability of masks while hydrating, soothing, and boosting skin's radiance immediately. Great for use with every type of mask except peel-off, it softens skin and boosts hydration levels. It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates - Phthalates
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Reviews (1045)
Q&A (12)
Photos (20)
Katherine G.
Katherine G.
20 reviews
March 28, 2017, 9:27 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I love this product ! Great primer before putting on make up makes skin fresh and make Up stay in place !
Dulce A.
Dulce A.
5 reviews
June 12, 2017, 5:04 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Keep face refreshed and hydrated. I saw a Big difference after using it. Skin feels soft and supple. Recommended
Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
17 reviews
June 1, 2017, 4:53 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Definatly recommend this to anyone all skin types, my skin is dry and it works great, my sisters is oily, and it works good for her.
Wendy L.
Wendy L.
71 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 7 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Love this cause it's like a 2-1 product. Smells good and makes my skin smell nice and soft
Mia A.
Mia A.
Coral Springs, FL
87 reviews
March 1, 2017, 1:10 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Great product and I love it. I would recommend this to anyone interested in a primer for any skin type
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Marysville, WA
69 reviews
May 12, 2017, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Not impressed with this product. Definitely won't be purchasing this again. I had high hopes for this one too.
Yohana E.
Yohana E.
Louisville, KY
35 reviews
March 3, 2017, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I love how this mask makes my skin feel, I love to do this mask before applying make up. It makes the application so much smoother
ketlen o.
ketlen o.
28 reviews
May 11, 2017, 12:50 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Produto ótimo, super pratico e útil da pra leva na bolsa. Recomendo para todo mundo, adorei melhor de todos.
Cecilia Z.
Cecilia Z.
Indio, CA
14 reviews
March 21, 2017, 1:07 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Came in a set at Sephora. I used it probably twice. Made my skin feel fresh. Going to get more for sure. 🤗🤗
Destiny S.
Destiny S.
4 reviews
May 13, 2017, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Doesn't feel bad after and leaves my skin feeling great. I feel refreshed afterwards and I'm ready to sleep or take on the day
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Algonquin, IL
7 reviews
I got this product in my May Sephora Play! Box and was only able to try it one time because the sample was so small. Has anyone been able to try it out multiple times and seen a difference in their masking experience? I love the Origins brand and would love to know if this product is worth it or not!
Mary S.
Mary S.
Rochester , NY
51 reviews
I want to try this with the overnight drink up intensive mask, but my skin is really sensitive and I'm scared to add to may products to it and leave it over night. Has anyone else tired it with this mask?
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
15 reviews
I've seen some things about these mask primers and I'm a little skeptical. Does this really change anything about doing a mask? I'd like to know from someone who's tried it before I try it
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Highland Mls, NY
188 reviews
Is this something that can actually help the process of doing a facemask?
Clancy M.
Clancy M.
Campbellsvlle, KY
7 reviews
Does this primer work even for masks that are meant to soak up oil and dry out acne?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us