Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

By ORIGINS
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars8%
  • 1 Star4%
#49 in Serums
A skin-optimizing pre-treatment for masking. Maskimizer™ Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer preps, primes, and optimizes skin for mask to follow. It improves spreadability and rinseability of masks while hydrating, soothing, and boosting skin's radiance immediately. Great for use with every type of mask except peel-off, it softens skin and boosts hydration levels. It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates - Phthalates
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Reviews (1045)
Q&A (12)
Photos (20)
Camila C.
Camila C.
15 reviews
March 25, 2017, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Un producto que deja la piel exquisita y radiante sin residuos y con brillo natural. La recomiendo para mujeres adultas.
Isabella D.
Isabella D.
12 reviews
March 3, 2017, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Primes your face perfectly and creates a nice base for everything else. Love this. Haven't gotten it in a while but hope to repurchase soon
Miyah W.
Miyah W.
48 reviews
May 7, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I use this before I put on a face mask . And for other things.i love his product. This is definitely something I would buy again
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Sugar Land, TX
34 reviews
March 14, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I didn't notice it doing anything for me, but it didn't make my masks do worse either. Packaging looks nice, but I wouldn't buy it again
Kelley S.
Kelley S.
Warrenton
53 reviews
May 11, 2017, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Felt very refreshing on my skin and I felt as though it opened my pores a little more so the mask could go a little deeper.
Sierra M.
Sierra M.
Watauga, Texas
9 reviews
May 24, 2017, 4:04 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I love origins brand this serum I have used more than once and I always love the outcome of how it leaves my skin
Minnie K.
Minnie K.
Oakland Gardens, NY
18 reviews
March 29, 2017, 11:31 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
This did not do much to the skin. You can see it kind of work in the morning but you need to apply a lot to see anything.
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Manor, PA
73 reviews
March 22, 2017, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I absolutely love origins! They are an amazing brand and have fantastic products. Works wonders for my skin.
Natasha O.
Natasha O.
Houston , TX
35 reviews
April 19, 2017, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Love the way this makes my skin feel! I spray it on before I do any type of mask or before applying makeup.
Casanail J.
Casanail J.
Lewis Center, OH
21 reviews
May 16, 2017, 6:35 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I love origin maximizer prep and prim my skin for my face now skin is left feeling soft clean and glowing.
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Algonquin, IL
7 reviews
I got this product in my May Sephora Play! Box and was only able to try it one time because the sample was so small. Has anyone been able to try it out multiple times and seen a difference in their masking experience? I love the Origins brand and would love to know if this product is worth it or not!
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
15 reviews
I've seen some things about these mask primers and I'm a little skeptical. Does this really change anything about doing a mask? I'd like to know from someone who's tried it before I try it
Mary S.
Mary S.
Rochester , NY
51 reviews
I want to try this with the overnight drink up intensive mask, but my skin is really sensitive and I'm scared to add to may products to it and leave it over night. Has anyone else tired it with this mask?
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Highland Mls, NY
188 reviews
Is this something that can actually help the process of doing a facemask?
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Dallas, TX
106 reviews
Does this honestly do anything it claims when it comes to boosting the effects of your face masks?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us