Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz

By ORIGINS
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars8%
  • 1 Star4%
#49 in Serums
A skin-optimizing pre-treatment for masking. Maskimizer™ Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer preps, primes, and optimizes skin for mask to follow. It improves spreadability and rinseability of masks while hydrating, soothing, and boosting skin's radiance immediately. Great for use with every type of mask except peel-off, it softens skin and boosts hydration levels. It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates - Phthalates
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Reviews (1046)
Q&A (12)
Photos (20)
Emma M.
Emma M.
Louisville, KY
32 reviews
June 18, 2017, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
This product is super cool & I fee like I can actually tell a difference when using it before a mask. Only downside I would say is price point.
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Phoenix, AZ
66 reviews
March 9, 2017, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
i love this stuff! it feels so nice to use before a face mask because sometimes the masks can get a bit drying so this spray helps keep your skin moisturized!
Shaina H.
Shaina H.
South Bend
19 reviews
June 14, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Origins maskimizer serium worked very well with firming the area I applied it to after about a month but losens back after 1 day of not using.
Devyn M.
Devyn M.
16 reviews
March 26, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
this product feels amazing on the skin, I'm not quite sure what it is supposed to do for the mask but it works as a facial spray and it smells lovely!
Nicolle D.
Nicolle D.
Miami, FL
37 reviews
March 10, 2017, 12:49 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
It feels really cool and keeps your skin feeling light, I really liked it and would buy it again. i have a oily skin and this product works excelent
karen r.
karen r.
15 reviews
March 7, 2017, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
i love this because it leaves the skin looking very fresh and it's very effective also the packaging is cute. it did meet my expectations.
Analisa S.
Analisa S.
21 reviews
March 15, 2017, 2:10 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Super hydrating spray! It helps all my masks to absorb better into the skin without diluting the product. The nozzle works really well and puts the products all over the face.
Tiffany E.
Tiffany E.
Chicago
17 reviews
April 29, 2017, 1:46 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
I really like this mask primer it feels amazing and smell AMAZING it does help mask go in better I got it as a gift and love it
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Elizabeth, NJ
63 reviews
March 10, 2017, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
Still not sure how much of a difference using this makes. I got this from Sephora as 100 point perk. Not sure that I'd purchase
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
West New York, NJ
29 reviews
June 10, 2017, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: Origins Maskimizer(TM) Skin-Optimizing Mask Primer 3.2 oz
PERFECT for below any mask, any mask you wear you feel clean and moisturized as soon as you put it on. Fresh feel while the mask is on!
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Algonquin, IL
7 reviews
I got this product in my May Sephora Play! Box and was only able to try it one time because the sample was so small. Has anyone been able to try it out multiple times and seen a difference in their masking experience? I love the Origins brand and would love to know if this product is worth it or not!
Mary S.
Mary S.
Rochester , NY
51 reviews
I want to try this with the overnight drink up intensive mask, but my skin is really sensitive and I'm scared to add to may products to it and leave it over night. Has anyone else tired it with this mask?
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
15 reviews
I've seen some things about these mask primers and I'm a little skeptical. Does this really change anything about doing a mask? I'd like to know from someone who's tried it before I try it
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Highland Mls, NY
188 reviews
Is this something that can actually help the process of doing a facemask?
Clancy M.
Clancy M.
Campbellsvlle, KY
7 reviews
Does this primer work even for masks that are meant to soak up oil and dry out acne?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us