Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Origins A Perfect World Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea

Origins A Perfect World Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea

By ORIGINS
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star2%
#29 in Toners & Astringents

An antiaging lotion with hydrating properties to keep skin comfortable and noticeably smooth. This moisturizing treatment helps surround skin in an age-defending protective bubble. Silver tip white tea and revitalizing trehalose serve up an extra helping of hydration. It leaves skin soft and prepared for treatments to follow. Best for age fighting protection. It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates- Synthetic Fragrances- Synthetic Dyes- Petrochemicals- Phthalates- GMOs- Triclosan Higher levels of pollution have substantially increased our potential for skin damage and aging. Silver tip white tea from and other age defenders surround skin in a virtually impenetrable protective bubble. This barrier intercepts damage before it causes lines, wrinkles, darks spots, and loss of firmness. Oil-free. Alcohol-free. For combination to dry skin types.

Origins A Perfect World Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea
Origins A Perfect World Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea
Reviews (178)
Q&A (24)
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
110 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
This product smells great 😍 not only does it smell good it does it's job.
I love toners and I'm usually super picky. Not because I only use certain brands but I have sensitive skin and eyes, so most toners tend to burn my face.
This one didn't however so I was super pleased with it. This toner also gives a nice tightening feeling without over doing it.
As I say in a lot of my skin care reviews, treating your skin early on helps a lot, with that said this toner is great for treating skin as you age. Young or more mature woman I think could find this toner a new fav.
Elle R.
Elle R.
Portland, OR
8 reviews
April 5, 2017, 9:36 p.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
I looked for so long to add a toner to my skincare regimen for, but wanted to avoid anything that was might be to harsh to my delicate skin because I use scrubs and peels frequently. This toner was a perfect match! It feels both cleansing and hydrating without the burning feeling toners sometimes give. The light white tea scent is absolutely lovely. If you're like me and love weekly face masks, this toner might a great product for your skin!
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Austin, TX
11 reviews
March 30, 2017, 9:49 a.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
I've been wanting to add a toner to my skincare regimen for awhile, but wanted to avoid anything that was too alcohol-y because I use scrubs and peels frequently. Love this toner! It feels both cleansing and hydrating without the burning or squeaky-clean feeling toners sometimes give. Also has a light white tea scent.
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
9 reviews
April 30, 2017, 11:35 a.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
This was one of my very first "hydrating" toners. Previously I had thought you would use this similar to the astringent toners of my teens ( think Sea Breeze). THIS IS NOT THAT TONER.
Origins is lightly hydrating with a pleasant scent. I will use it as a moisturizer on its own for my oily skin, or as a step before my traditional moisturizer. As the name suggests, my skin felt lightly protected and "clean" after cleansing.
I have repurchased this product since, but it is not a "holy grail" hydrating toner.
Chantal J.
Chantal J.
Kansas City, MO
20 reviews
May 5, 2017, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
I have combination oily skin most seasons. The A Perfect World Toner is wonderful at keeping my skin balanced and clean. The Silver Tipped White Tea extract has noticeably kept my skin clear of toxins. I have noticed that after using this toner for six months that I have fewer and fewer break outs. I would recommend this product to anyone with combination oily skin that wants an anti oxidant as well as a balancing toner.  
Britni Rose G.
Britni Rose G.
Memphis, NY
45 reviews
June 2, 2017, 10:29 a.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
This smells amazing and adds a nice touch to your skincare routine, definitely is a great treatment lotion. That being said, it shouldn't be treated as an "astringent", but instead more of a gentle toner/treatment lotion or water. For those with very dry or oily skin, they may find themselves needing something more heavy duty. But it is a very nice product if you don't need too much of an astringent or hydrating toner.
Faith-Lauren W.
Faith-Lauren W.
42 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
LOVE LOVE LOVE! I always recommend Origins but specifically I enjoy this treatment. It leaves my skin feeling so clean and fresh! However, it doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped of it's natural oils - which is a big deal for me since I prefer a less harsh product for my skin.
Rashawna R.
Rashawna R.
None ya, WA
24 reviews
May 22, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
I have combination oily and sensitive skin. Most toners dry my skin out too much or they are just too harsh and the leave my skin very irritated. This toner is the opposite of that! It leaves my skin felling balanced and soft and hydrated but not too hydrated. This stuff is amazing and the antioxidants help to improve dullness in the skin. I think this is a great toner for all skin types.
Nathalie E.
Nathalie E.
Doral
28 reviews
June 2, 2017, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
I'm 26 and I'm always looking for age-defense products, so when I saw this one I decided to give it a try, mostly because I like this brand an I love tea. I have sensitive skin and it didn't irritate or harm it, so it is a thumps up for this product. I don't know if it really works as a age-defense but it has tea so it should work. I think I will keep buying it.
Ashlynd K.
Ashlynd K.
Happy Valley, OR
19 reviews
April 2, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Origins A Perfect World(TM) Age-Defense Treatment Lotion with White Tea 5 oz/ 150 mL
I received a free mini facial at The #MyPerfectWorld event courtesy of Origins. I loved the scent of the toner however unfortunately for me I have sensitive skin and it began to warn and lightly burn my skin. My two star review of this is purely due to my skins sensitivity to the product. I'm sure that for many this product was great. It just wasn't my favorite.
Deborah G.
Deborah G.
Inwood
1 review
Is this a lotion or Moisturizer
Lindsey T.
Lindsey T.
Ingleside, TX
41 reviews
Does it work for acne prone skin? Is it oily?
Sara A.
Sara A.
Petersburg, MI
83 reviews
Is this a serum or more of a water pack?
Alicia S.
Alicia S.
139 reviews
Dying to try this. Any opinions?
kari s.
kari s.
Chino, CA
54 reviews
Is thus product worth it? I've seen great results with white tea extract

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us