Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y

O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y

By OPI
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars60%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars20%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#660 in Nail Polish
O.P.I. Nail Lacquer # Tickle my France-Y
O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
Reviews (10)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Orange, TX
1 review
Feb. 3, 2017, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
This nail polish is my favorite, I've been using it for a while and I love it.
Jenna N.
Jenna N.
Los Angeles, CA
2 reviews
March 7, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
My favorite OPI shade! As others have mentioned it turns out mostly tan under some lights and mostly pink/purple under others so that I thought I was using a different nail polish. Either way it is very classic and subtle. Perfect for everyday use
Fatima H.
Fatima H.
Philadelphia, PA
49 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 3:19 a.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
This polish is just okay. The staying power is amazing, but the color, eh, not so much. In the bottle, it looks like an awesome mauvey nude, but on the nails it looks like something my grandmother would go for. The brand is a HIT, the color definitely a MISS for me.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Weymouth, MA
70 reviews
April 26, 2017, 8:13 a.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
My absolute favorite nail polish. It's the perfect nude color, more purple than it looks in the photo. I can keep it on for 2 weeks and you can barely notice chips. Awesome polish
Rola D.
Rola D.
242 reviews
April 30, 2017, 12:53 p.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
I like it very much it is easy to use and the color are amazing I try all colors and I like it very much
Kylie O.
Kylie O.
Columbus, OH
70 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
This shade is interesting because at times it looks more pink, and at other times it looks more brown. I love OPI and how easily it goes on, and this color is no exception. This color grew on me the longer I wore it, and it is very classy and versatile. I love that it is feminine without being over the top.
Marlene M.
Marlene M.
2 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:31 a.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
Its so rare to find a color & nice nail polish that stays ...but thus is amazing I love it!!!
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Hunlock Creek, PA
78 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
I was hoping for a nice natural color with a kind of mauve undertone since that's how the bottle looks but on my nails it's a bit more pink. However, it depends on the lighting too... maybe it'll grow on me. Other than that, it's pretty pigmented. One coat could get you by, two will totally do the trick.
Jaden V.
Jaden V.
149 reviews
Oct. 12, 2016, 1:42 a.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
I only give it 4 stars because i thought it was more nude but after wearing it ive fallen in love. I find it has a bit of a purple-y undertone but light i bought it at winners and i actually probably would by it again
Saroop S.
Saroop S.
London, UK
31 reviews
June 7, 2017, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: O.p.i. Nail Lacquer # Tickle My France-y
The perfect summer nude for brown skin tones! I have olive skin and absolutely love wearing this all year around, mainly when its hot!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us