Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Olay Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid} Powered Contour Cleansing System

Olay Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid} Powered Contour Cleansing System

By OLAY
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
Fresh & fearless. Ingeniously designed to fit your facial contours, our power brush deep cleans in and around the t-zone, hair line and nose for full-face cleansing. liberate your skin from dirt, oil, and make-up for unstoppable freshness that you can see and feel. super soft supple bristles gently massage your skin, revealing a healthy-looking glow. treat yourself to a micro-facial experience that really packs some cleansing punch. Fresh has never felt, or looked, so good. this limited-edition, powered facial brush and cleansing system is the latest buzz in sparkling fresh skin!â don t wait until it s too late...
Olay Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid} Powered Contour Cleansing System
Olay Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid} Powered Contour Cleansing System
Reviews (1889)
Q&A (138)
Photos (114)
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
3 reviews
Jan. 4, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Box
Tried this and it was fine but I stopped using it after I finished the cleanser so it wasn't anything amazing to me.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Laredo, TX
9 reviews
Jan. 4, 2016, 8:55 p.m.
Review for: Box
Omg! My best Olay product! I used it before bed to remove makeup, & when my face feels oily, it remove everything in my face. It leaves my skin so soft!
Denisse S.
Denisse S.
17 reviews
Jan. 4, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Box
Overall this product is okay. I like the the face wash but the cleanser didn't really do anything. If it wasn't gifted I wouldn't buy it
Courtney T.
Courtney T.
Brantford, ON
63 reviews
Jan. 4, 2016, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: Box
I bought this when it first came out and I was in love with it! I haven't used it in about a year but if it's the same as it was, I would say BUY IT!
Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Kingsport, TN
14 reviews
Jan. 3, 2016, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: Box
Now this set i was thrilled with money wise and quality wise it makes my skin feel so fresh and clean i wld highly recommend this to everyone
Jordan G.
Jordan G.
Valparaiso, IN
6 reviews
Jan. 3, 2016, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Box
I love how cute the box is and it works pretty well but kinda fries my face out after words! I do recommend if you like face wash! And it is an electrical scrubber!
Christina Q.
Christina Q.
146 reviews
Jan. 3, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: Box
I like the compact size of the little cleaner. It works well with getting makeup and dirt from around my nose and eye area.
María R.
María R.
14 reviews
Jan. 3, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: Box
I didn't use the cleanser, but i love the brush and the fact that I can use it with my other cleansers. It really does deep clean your face like no other.
Allie A.
Allie A.
Georgetown, KY
10 reviews
Jan. 3, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Box
AMAZING!! love love loved this product. Very great quality for the price. one of my favorites.
Crystal q.
Crystal q.
112 reviews
Jan. 4, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid! Powered Contour Cleansing System, 1 kit
I found this at Grocery outlet for $3 and was very happy with my purchase. there is two settings of vibrating speeds which i like for the reason some times i feel like my nose needs a bit more attention. overall i am pretty happy with this little facial cleanser for when ever i need a little more clean". :)
Linda S.
Linda S.
287 reviews
Does it have a 'chemical' odor or does it smell fresh?
Heather S.
Heather S.
Shalimar, FL
198 reviews
Does it work well with your skin? I saw it the other day and was wondering? And is it pricey?
Kristie M.
Kristie M.
East Amherst, NY
134 reviews
Has this changed your skin?
Morgan T.
Morgan T.
105 reviews
Is this line of products good for oily to extremely oily skin? Do you recommend if you have oily skin?
Anne F.
Anne F.
Kenmore, WA
41 reviews
Does the BB cream come in different shades?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us