Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Olay Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid} Powered Contour Cleansing System

Olay Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid} Powered Contour Cleansing System

By OLAY
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
Fresh & fearless. Ingeniously designed to fit your facial contours, our power brush deep cleans in and around the t-zone, hair line and nose for full-face cleansing. liberate your skin from dirt, oil, and make-up for unstoppable freshness that you can see and feel. super soft supple bristles gently massage your skin, revealing a healthy-looking glow. treat yourself to a micro-facial experience that really packs some cleansing punch. Fresh has never felt, or looked, so good. this limited-edition, powered facial brush and cleansing system is the latest buzz in sparkling fresh skin!â don t wait until it s too late...
Olay Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid} Powered Contour Cleansing System
Olay Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid} Powered Contour Cleansing System
Reviews (1889)
Q&A (138)
Photos (114)
Brianna D.
Brianna D.
Great Falls, MT
20 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Box
I absolutely loved he cleanser. It mattified my skin and left if super clean feeling and has a great smooth texture. The cleaning brush did literally nothing and was utterly pointless. Very loud device all that happens is the handle vibrates. The plastic bristles do nothing
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Leesburg, FL
9 reviews
March 22, 2016, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Blue
My face always feels so clean after using this cleansing system. I have combination skins so I find it difficult to find products that wont make my face either break out or crack due to oil or being to dry. This gives my face a fresh, soft look. I buy the face wash in bulk!
Layla N.
Layla N.
Dallas, TX
54 reviews
May 2, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Box
I absolutely love this cleansing system. I wanted a powered brush cleanser and was happy when I found this one...on sale even!
You can immediately feel how much of a difference this system makes. It provides a much deeper clean and leaves your skin feeling silky and fresh.
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Springfield, MA
23 reviews
May 5, 2016, 1:34 a.m.
Review for: Box
This system is one of the best I have tried it is SOOOOOOO awesome the packaging is super cute it has beautiful colors and is eye opening. It did not iritate my skin. It did its job it cleansed and made your skin look bright and flawless definitely recommend it to others.
Ana B.
Ana B.
Gainesville, GA
2 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid! Powered Contour Cleansing System, 1 kit
This is a great product for oily skin . It really clean my pores I use early in the morning. The brush is amazing I love it and it was 3 bucks can't beat that deal I really recommend this product it works great. Definitely would buy it again hell I stocked up 5 boxes lol
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Cincinnati, OH
14 reviews
May 13, 2016, 10:16 a.m.
Review for: Box
I love the scrubber brush. I feel like it really cleans my face yet it's so gentle. It smells good and leaves my face soft and bright. It gets deep and removes dead skin so i can look my best. I use it in the shower to save on extra steps and make sure my face is ready.
Shruti K.
Shruti K.
San Jose, CA
39 reviews
June 3, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Box
I have tried this just once. Did not like this product over neutrogena wet wipes . I tried it just once may be i need to give it a couple more tries. I brought this during last summer. The pricing is just about right. I actually want to but this again and give a try
Katherine H.
Katherine H.
Garden Grove, CA
9 reviews
I love this product I don't think my face I've been so clear and so long until I started using this product and I normally try to stay away from old late because I have oily skin and it tends to have me break out but this product actually helped my skin immensely
Crystalhatemegood M.
Crystalhatemegood M.
Los Angeles, CA
3 reviews
May 10, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Box
I love this product after you use it but I do feel like it makes your skin really really try but it does give you that glow after you finished using it and that's what I love about it and your face feels really really clean after as well yes I would buy it again
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
15 reviews
April 10, 2016, 4:43 a.m.
Review for: Blue
I got this kit about a month ago and I really like it it comes with a battery powered cleaning brush and the cleanser. The cleanser is great the smell is great and I love the cleansing brush it is shaped to fit all the contours of the face overall good product.
Linda S.
Linda S.
287 reviews
Does it have a 'chemical' odor or does it smell fresh?
Heather S.
Heather S.
Shalimar, FL
197 reviews
Does it work well with your skin? I saw it the other day and was wondering? And is it pricey?
Kristie M.
Kristie M.
East Amherst, NY
134 reviews
Has this changed your skin?
Morgan T.
Morgan T.
105 reviews
Is this line of products good for oily to extremely oily skin? Do you recommend if you have oily skin?
Anne F.
Anne F.
Kenmore, WA
41 reviews
Does the BB cream come in different shades?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us