Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Linda S.
Linda S.

284 reviews

Does it have a 'chemical' odor or does it smell fresh?
Jordyn M.
Jordyn M.
March 13, 2014, 12:02 a.m.
No it does not have a "chemically" odor it smells fresh like shampoo.
Cancel
Amber E.
Amber E.
Dec. 18, 2013, 8:45 a.m.
Not at all! It smell soooo good! I love it! :)
Cancel
Ada S.
Ada S.
Sept. 6, 2013, 9:01 p.m.
It smells really good, kind of like body lotion. It's amazing
Cancel
Megan B.
Megan B.
July 24, 2013, 11:13 p.m.
It smells really good in my opinion!
Cancel
Marta P.
Marta P.
July 3, 2013, 3:21 p.m.
It smells like perfume
Cancel
TIffany N.
TIffany N.
July 1, 2013, 12:17 p.m.
It smells fresh, almost like a citrus fruit!!!
Cancel
Richelle D.
Richelle D.
May 30, 2013, 12:23 p.m.
This products smells so good and fresh and clean smell! I love it! makes skin feel so soft too!
Cancel
Niesha L.
Niesha L.
May 29, 2013, 7:44 p.m.
This smells so amazing smells flowery & it makes your face feel amazing after!:-)
Cancel
Vanessa D.
Vanessa D.
May 24, 2013, 2:22 p.m.
Smells fresh like just stepped out theshower
Cancel
Katie G.
Katie G.
May 22, 2013, 6:48 p.m.
No not at all, it smells fresh and clean
Cancel
Cassandra V.
Cassandra V.
May 22, 2013, 5:30 p.m.
It smells really fresh!
Cancel
Carmen M.
Carmen M.
May 18, 2013, 12:35 p.m.
It smells FRESH!
Cancel
Alice P.
Alice P.
May 12, 2013, 12:38 a.m.
A very citrus-like smell. I love it.
Cancel
Amaris A.
Amaris A.
May 11, 2013, 2:19 a.m.
It smells really fresh and nice ans it makes your face feel even better
Cancel
Sheree B.
Sheree B.
May 10, 2013, 7:13 p.m.
It has a very light citrus scent' its really nice to wash your face with after waking up' very rejuvenating '
Cancel
Ramelle L.
Ramelle L.
May 7, 2013, 7:58 p.m.
All of the products I have tried from this line have a great smell. No chemical smell at all!
Cancel
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
May 7, 2013, 1:33 a.m.
I wouldn't say it has a "chemical" odor, but I don't think the smell is particularly fresh or lovely.
Cancel
Charlotte P.
Charlotte P.
May 3, 2013, 9:31 p.m.
Smells very fresh and makes your skin feel really smooth
Cancel
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
May 3, 2013, 6:41 p.m.
Super fresh scent
Cancel
Alanna S.
Alanna S.
May 2, 2013, 1:12 p.m.
It smells fresh and leaves the skin soft
Cancel
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
May 1, 2013, 5:28 p.m.
It honestly doesn't have a smell at all, in my opinion.
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
May 1, 2013, 1:47 a.m.
Its a very fresh scent not chemical like at all.
Cancel
Christina L.
Christina L.
April 28, 2013, 5:15 p.m.
I love the fresh scent it has, makes my face feel even more clean
Cancel
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
April 17, 2013, 12:18 p.m.
Depending on what product you get the smells differ. The wipes smell clean and almost fruity. The BB cream smells very "fresh" for lack of a better word. The moisturizer smells very soft and light. And both the cleanser and scrub start off smelling almost like lemon and papaya and then as you scrub it into your face it starts to smell more like soap. I own the whole collection and I love every product.
Cancel
Carin B.
Carin B.
April 16, 2013, 4:43 p.m.
It smells fresh.
Cancel
Jenna B.
Jenna B.
April 14, 2013, 6:56 p.m.
It doesn't have a chemical odor, but I don't really enjoy the scent. It smells very bland to me. Reminds me of a cheap handsoap. However, this is the only down side to the product for me.
Cancel
Dayana J.
Dayana J.
April 12, 2013, 8:27 a.m.
It smells fresh and makes your skin feels fresh.
Cancel
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
April 8, 2013, 9:57 a.m.
Smells fresh! Awesome actually!
Cancel
Jess T.
Jess T.
April 6, 2013, 9:51 a.m.
Fresh!
Cancel
Traci M.
Traci M.
April 3, 2013, 4:33 a.m.
It smells wonderful. deffinatly a nice smell
Cancel
Debora A.
Debora A.
April 2, 2013, 6:27 a.m.
Smells fresh! :)
Cancel
Elisha B.
Elisha B.
March 27, 2013, 9:19 p.m.
Love this smell it smells fruity and fun! Gotta have it!
Cancel
Erin O.
Erin O.
March 24, 2013, 5:09 p.m.
I really love the scent! It doesn't have a chemical odor. I'd say it smells fresh and a little bit sweet. :)
Cancel
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
March 21, 2013, 10:33 p.m.
I think it has a really great scent, especially without being overpowering like a lot of the other cleansers out on the market.
Cancel
shelby g.
shelby g.
March 21, 2013, 11:52 a.m.
It has a really fresh scent!
Cancel
Krypton C.
Krypton C.
March 20, 2013, 7:56 p.m.
Very Fresh Smelling.
Cancel
Jasmine L.
Jasmine L.
March 20, 2013, 4:41 p.m.
THIS HAS A VERY FRESH SENT TO IT. IT SIMPLY SMELLS CLEAN, ITS NOT TO GOOEY AND GLIDES ON EASILY, THE FIRST THING I DID WHEN I OPENED IT WAS SMELL IT, LOL AND I ACTUALLY REALLY ENJOYED THE SCENT, AND THATS A SURPRISE BECAUSE NOT ALL FACE CLEANSERS SMELL THIS NICE. GOOD LUCK
Cancel
Meghan S.
Meghan S.
March 18, 2013, 4:34 p.m.
I think that it smells fruity and fresh and absolutely amazing!
Cancel
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
March 18, 2013, 3:30 p.m.
I didn't pick up a chemical odor at all! I found the scent to be a very pleasant fresh cotton type deal.
Cancel
Emily W.
Emily W.
March 18, 2013, 2:17 p.m.
It has a good clean, fresh scent, no chemical odor.
Cancel
Christie T.
Christie T.
March 17, 2013, 7:45 p.m.
It has a super fresh scent.
Cancel
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
March 16, 2013, 12:16 p.m.
A very fresh scent! Smells citrus-like to me!
Cancel
Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.
March 15, 2013, 1:58 p.m.
No chemical odor. It looks weird and hard because its silver (I thought that was strange) but it smells great and best of all, it WORKS!
Cancel
Amaris A.
Amaris A.
March 13, 2013, 6:10 a.m.
Smells and feels fresh
Cancel
Louanna E.
Louanna E.
March 11, 2013, 7:07 p.m.
No chemical smell at all and it makes your skin smell and feel fresh.
Cancel
Jamie R.
Jamie R.
March 11, 2013, 12:22 p.m.
No chemical smell at all! It actually smells really good.
Cancel
Angela R.
Angela R.
March 11, 2013, 11:39 a.m.
It smells like shampoo but a really nice one
Cancel
Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
March 10, 2013, 12:06 a.m.
This product smells really good it smells like citrus to me.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us