Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz

Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz

By OLAY
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star1%
#60 in Anti-Aging
An advanced moisture-boosting face gel Features a fresh lightweight non-greasy texture that penetrates rapidly into skin Formulated with WSK extracted from the white jelly leaf Offers 12-hour non-stop hydration Developed with Hydralock Technology to enhance moisture retention in skin Loaded with Niacinamide to target signs of fatigue Skin appears softer smoother plumper more elastic & younger looking
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Reviews (421)
Q&A (1)
catya D.
catya D.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
47 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I use this because it hydrates me too much and my mother always uses it because I love it
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Murfreesboro, TN
51 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Perfect product for perfect price. Love being able to find it at multiple stores. Keeps my skin hydrated and having alot of elasticity.
Ocheiry C.
Ocheiry C.
20 reviews
March 15, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
This gel hydrates my skin like hell. It leaves it really soft, it is what is says. I dont regret using this cream.
Tammy M.
Tammy M.
Roseburg, OR
49 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:54 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I love this stuff it feels so cool on your face when you put it on . It does not take much so it lasts
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Marysville, WA
69 reviews
May 12, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Olay is my go to brand for skin care. It's affordable and effective! Mom still uses this product to this day!
Ava W.
Ava W.
66 reviews
June 4, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
My mom ther uses this all the time and she tells me how it is a wonderful product and it will not disappoint
Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Coleman, TX
26 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
almost finished my whole bottle of this! Makes your face super super smooth and hydrated .. Love
Salah O.
Salah O.
Oakland, CA
13 reviews
March 1, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I really love this hydration gel from Olay it keeps my skin soft all day I really recommend this product
Hanna R.
Hanna R.
6 reviews
June 24, 2017, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
works so good for hydrating my skin! love how my skin felt after using it! definitely will use it again!
Karol V.
Karol V.
Miami, FL
17 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 1:02 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Completely in love with this type of cream! Makes me feel my face really hydrated!
Rachel Y.
Rachel Y.
Winston Salem, NC
283 reviews
How well does this work?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us