Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz

Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz

By OLAY
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star1%
#60 in Anti-Aging
An advanced moisture-boosting face gel Features a fresh lightweight non-greasy texture that penetrates rapidly into skin Formulated with WSK extracted from the white jelly leaf Offers 12-hour non-stop hydration Developed with Hydralock Technology to enhance moisture retention in skin Loaded with Niacinamide to target signs of fatigue Skin appears softer smoother plumper more elastic & younger looking
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Reviews (421)
Q&A (1)
Karlee R.
Karlee R.
48 reviews
June 5, 2017, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I liked this product quite well, it helped my skin a lot. I wouldn't say this is a favorite but it was definitely good for it's price.
Jevannah S.
Jevannah S.
18 reviews
June 26, 2017, 9:14 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Really nourishes my dry patches and helps moisturise without making my skin oily. Would recommend using this moisturizer.
Leah T.
Leah T.
81 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Really makes your skin feel rejuvenated! Was very effective and does exactly what they say it does
Ashly G.
Ashly G.
Waltham , MA
64 reviews
June 7, 2017, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I definitely recommend this product if you have dry skin! Glides and absorbs quickly, not harsh and nice packaging.
Bailey B.
Bailey B.
Las Vegas, NV
50 reviews
March 5, 2017, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Meh. I don't feel like this cream is worth it. I've had better luck with murad and this leaves my face feeling oily
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Albuquerque, NM
48 reviews
April 21, 2017, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Long lasting hydration I know I don't have to worry about dry flaky skin when I use this it's part of my daily skin routine.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
37 reviews
June 22, 2017, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I like using this around my eyes. It leaves my eyes feeling refreshed and my skin moisturized. It's a great go to.
kimberly p.
kimberly p.
28 reviews
April 25, 2017, 3:19 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Very moisterizing. Great for dry skin. I love this product and use it daily. It works wonders for my dry skin.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Portage, IN
83 reviews
March 10, 2017, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
This made my skin feel so soft and hydrated! I have some dry patches and this really helped! Awesome product!
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
Medford, OR
36 reviews
March 17, 2017, 4:12 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I have really dry skin and this helps add some shine. Doesn't leave my face feeling oily. It's refreshing.
Rachel Y.
Rachel Y.
Winston Salem, NC
283 reviews
How well does this work?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us