Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz

Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz

By OLAY
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star1%
#58 in Anti-Aging
An advanced moisture-boosting face gel Features a fresh lightweight non-greasy texture that penetrates rapidly into skin Formulated with WSK extracted from the white jelly leaf Offers 12-hour non-stop hydration Developed with Hydralock Technology to enhance moisture retention in skin Loaded with Niacinamide to target signs of fatigue Skin appears softer smoother plumper more elastic & younger looking
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Reviews (414)
Q&A (1)
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
25 reviews
June 8, 2017, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
My face is very dry and this product works wonder on my skin . I'll give this a 10 if I can . Only product that would work well in my sensitive skin.
Stephanie h.
Stephanie h.
11 reviews
April 23, 2017, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I love products that hydrate your skin. My skin is dry and I have eczema so it's hard to find products that will not dry my skin more than already.
Kimmy Sue P.
Kimmy Sue P.
Valparaiso, FL
17 reviews
April 8, 2017, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Long lasting. Good moisturizer. Nice & creamy. Goes on smooth. Definitely like it & would most definitely recommend.
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
11 reviews
March 16, 2017, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I liked this product so much, because I have awful dry skin and nothing seems to help. This cream really hydrated and kept my skin feeling great!
Secily J.
Secily J.
Talala, OK
45 reviews
May 30, 2017, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I have very dry skin so I find this product very hydrating! My skin always feels like it just drank a bunch of water after I apply it.
Lyssa Angelica A.
Lyssa Angelica A.
Hanford, CA
114 reviews
March 8, 2017, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I love this hydration gel.i have an oily skin so this gel formulations suits my skin type perfectly leaving it soft and well hydrated
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Eagle Pass, TX
23 reviews
March 3, 2017, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Olay's Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration face creme is amazing! I love this product because my face feels so hydrated without the oily feel!
Karlee R.
Karlee R.
48 reviews
June 5, 2017, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I liked this product quite well, it helped my skin a lot. I wouldn't say this is a favorite but it was definitely good for it's price.
Leah T.
Leah T.
81 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Really makes your skin feel rejuvenated! Was very effective and does exactly what they say it does
Bailey B.
Bailey B.
Las Vegas, NV
50 reviews
March 5, 2017, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Meh. I don't feel like this cream is worth it. I've had better luck with murad and this leaves my face feeling oily
Rachel Y.
Rachel Y.
Winston Salem, NC
283 reviews
How well does this work?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us