Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz

Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz

By OLAY
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star1%
#58 in Anti-Aging
An advanced moisture-boosting face gel Features a fresh lightweight non-greasy texture that penetrates rapidly into skin Formulated with WSK extracted from the white jelly leaf Offers 12-hour non-stop hydration Developed with Hydralock Technology to enhance moisture retention in skin Loaded with Niacinamide to target signs of fatigue Skin appears softer smoother plumper more elastic & younger looking
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Reviews (414)
Q&A (1)
Emma C.
Emma C.
19 reviews
May 22, 2017, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
This cream feels very heavy on the skin but it is very hydrating. Your skin feels very soft after using it overnight. A little goes a long way with this product so you get your money's worth since it lasts a long time.
Ivy M.
Ivy M.
Tampa, FL
22 reviews
March 14, 2017, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Overall this brand carries some very good products I feel like this one does do a great job to lock in moisture , i wouldn't repurchase but I would deff say if you have dry skin get it
Margarita N.
Margarita N.
8 reviews
April 15, 2017, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
This product was so amazing it kept my skin refreshed and feeling cool and I got it from my neighborhood Walmart and I always get this product and it was gentle on the face. No need for improvement I loved it
Alexis H.
Alexis H.
139 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Use this all the time !! I have dry skin horribly bad and I use this on a daily basis !! It works amazing !! The packaging is nice as well !! It is very effective and I will recommend this product to others
Eunice Cindy W.
Eunice Cindy W.
63 reviews
March 27, 2017, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Love this stuff. Any moisturizer in gel form is the best. I love how it doesn't make my face feel heavy or slimy. It just does its job well and it doesn't make your face feel oily
Eneida R.
Eneida R.
Allentown, PA
44 reviews
March 2, 2017, 4:24 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I bought mines from my local cvs & it was a little pricey. I only bought it just to see what it would do. And i was pleasantly surprised , it made my skin feel soft and bright
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
9 reviews
June 4, 2017, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Hydration is a big importance to me. This cream is extremely effective with moisturizing my skin. I feel like it almost makes me a little oily though. So use with caution
Kia W.
Kia W.
126 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
I love to use this product especially during the winter months when my face is a little bit more dry. This face mask helps hydrate my skin to keep it nice and glowing
Karisa K.
Karisa K.
Negaunee, MI
16 reviews
March 1, 2017, 12:01 a.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
Works super well with dry skin!! My skin is so dry, it moisturizers over night perfectly. Bought mine at my local Walmart and it was very effective!! Good value
Deborah G.
Deborah G.
58 reviews
June 4, 2017, 5:04 p.m.
Review for: Olay Aquaction Long Lasting Hydration Gel 50g/1.7oz
My parents use this and I really like it it makes your face feel good soft and clean I would recommend this on anyone that can't afford top products
Rachel Y.
Rachel Y.
Winston Salem, NC
283 reviews
How well does this work?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us