NYX Eyebrow Marker

(362)
$9.99 on ULTA
4.0% CASHBACK
SHOP NOW
*2 other buying options
Leave a Review

Description

Sculpt fill in and enhance your natural eyebrows with our felt-tip Eyebrow Marker. The color resists smearing and smudging and wears all day long.

Ingredients

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Medium
Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol, Glycerin, PVP, PEG/PPG-14/4 Dimethicone. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).
 

Deep
Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol, Glycerin, PVP, PEG/PPG-14/4 Dimethicone. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
How many colors does it come in?
Does the tip run out quickly? Or does it stay nice and liquidity & full of color?
How does this compare to the ABH brow marker?
REVIEWS
Start your review of NYX Eyebrow Marker!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
...do u use on your brows" always this marker. it stays all day and is so easy to get a precision line.. the two shades work for anyone.. I was a light. now I dyed my hair and prefer this deep markerin 58 reviews
Even when I use it before applying anything else it will take several applications before it reaches the color I want.in 1 review
the color is very pigmented which it why i only use it for the ending shape of my brows.in 1 review
I'm not sure why this has such low reviews, I always get asked "what do u use on your brows" always this marker.in 1 review
Not a good product to use by itself in my opinion.in 1 review
2 years agoDelano, CA
125 reviews
Review for: Deep
I like the Nyx brow maker because I don’t have that much brow hair so it helps as a stain before using an actual pencil to fill in.
I like the Nyx brow maker because I don’t have that much brow hair so it helps as a stain before using an actual pencil to fill in.
2 years ago
36 reviews
Review for: Medium
I’m not into this product. It dried out very fast and even before it was very hard to apply it. I would lot recommend it to others
I’m not into this product. It dried out very fast and even before it was very hard to apply it. I would lot recommend it to others
2 years agoBrettenham road, London
49 reviews
Review for: Deep
The tip got fluffy too quickly, but before the fluff was pretty great for drawing the precise lines and curves and even small hair
The tip got fluffy too quickly, but before the fluff was pretty great for drawing the precise lines and curves and even small hair
3 years ago
14 reviews
Review for: Deep
This product is actually great if you darken the outer part of the brow but you have to use other products too for the whole brows.
This product is actually great if you darken the outer part of the brow but you have to use other products too for the whole brows.
5 years agoBrooklyn, NY
5 reviews
The pigmentation is off and i didn't particular enjoy it either it was wayyy to liquidy something i didn't expect from a nyx brand
The pigmentation is off and i didn't particular enjoy it either it was wayyy to liquidy something i didn't expect from a nyx brand
9 months agoSt james, Brixton
116 reviews
only used once but so far so good . willing to give it another shot anytime . keep up the good work guys. yur products are great
only used once but so far so good . willing to give it another shot anytime . keep up the good work guys. yur products are great
3 years ago
41 reviews
Review for: Deep
gosto muito de contorna a sobrancelha com lápis a praticidade é incrível e a cobertura também deixa um aspecto mais natural e top
gosto muito de contorna a sobrancelha com lápis a praticidade é incrível e a cobertura também deixa um aspecto mais natural e top
a year ago
16 reviews
This product was the first brow marker I have ever used it lines the brows well and has surprised me with its easy to use tip.
This product was the first brow marker I have ever used it lines the brows well and has surprised me with its easy to use tip.
2 years ago
11 reviews
Review for: Deep
Como tenho pouco cabelo nas sobrancelhas ele tem me ajudado muito tipo muito mesmo. Até meu olhar ficou mais bonito depois dele
Como tenho pouco cabelo nas sobrancelhas ele tem me ajudado muito tipo muito mesmo. Até meu olhar ficou mais bonito depois dele
2 years ago
7 reviews
Review for: Deep
I like this so much! I have full brows and I never wanted to pluck them or anything. So this works best in taming my eyebrows.
I like this so much! I have full brows and I never wanted to pluck them or anything. So this works best in taming my eyebrows.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...