Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nyx Cosmetics Soft Matte Lipstick - Palm Beach Vaycay

Nyx Cosmetics Soft Matte Lipstick - Palm Beach Vaycay

By NYX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars38%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#1444 in Lipstick
Soft Matte Lipstick - Experience the softer side of the bold matte lip with NYX Cosmetics' Soft Matte Lipstick,their formula that covers your lips in velvety-soft color and the same powdery-matte finish as the iconic Soft Matte Lip Cream. This ultra-lightweight lipstick also features a unique bullet shape that makes it ideal for both drawing and filling. - Soft Matte Lipstick
Nyx Cosmetics Soft Matte Lipstick - Palm Beach Vaycay
Nyx Cosmetics Soft Matte Lipstick - Palm Beach Vaycay
Reviews (8)
Q&A (0)
Megan S.
Megan S.
378 reviews
March 3, 2017, 7:11 p.m.
Review for: Palm Beach Vaycay
Nyx has really great products for a really great price, and this lipstick is exactly what you'd expect from then. Lots of bang for your buck, great pigmentation, great formula, and beautiful colors to choose from
Ryley M.
Ryley M.
Murphysboro, IL
74 reviews
April 9, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: Palm Beach Vaycay
Everyone loves a bold lip! Personally this one is my favorite! Long lasting and gives you a pop of color
Ivy D.
Ivy D.
56 reviews
March 22, 2017, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: Palm Beach Vaycay
Absolutely amazing!!! So smooth and nice feeling on my lips. I can't wait to buy more. I totally recommend this!
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
61 reviews
March 27, 2017, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: Palm Beach Vaycay
Hey fellow Influensters👋🏽I have a special offer for you guys from DOTE🙌🏽your first order ships free and for a limited time when you sign up using code F56H you'll get $20 back after your first purchase‼️Hurry because this promotion ends soon💕
Koko L.
Koko L.
bangalore
48 reviews
May 29, 2017, 2:03 a.m.
Review for: Palm Beach Vaycay
I bough this one is to create a vamps look but on m lips  it's look too dark i hv tryed other lipstick from the same brand this one is too pigmented single coat is good enough. i bough this one online store. NYX is good in lip range i would like to give a try to other NYX lip colours.
Dani D.
Dani D.
Fort Erie
10 reviews
March 27, 2017, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Palm Beach Vaycay
This was a beautiful colour and was very pigmented. It has nice packaging, like most of NYX products. This lipstick was easy to apply, and was relatively long wearing. I love a lot of NYX's products and would definitely purchase this lipstick again. 
Moriah P.
Moriah P.
41 reviews
March 25, 2017, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Palm Beach Vaycay
Nyx Soft Mattes are some of my fave lippies. You really can't beat the price & quality that you get out of these. The color payoff is amazing & there is such a variety of shades--this one being my absolute favorite for a bold (yet inexpensive) look. 
Teagan H.
Teagan H.
6 reviews
April 14, 2017, 4:15 a.m.
Review for: Palm Beach Vaycay
My favourite lipstick I've ever tried, the colour range is great and the pigment is even better! Love this product and highly recommend
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us