Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Not Your Mother's® She’s A Tease Volumizing Hairspray

Not Your Mother's® She’s A Tease Volumizing Hairspray

By NOT YOUR MOTHER'S
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star4%
#42 in Hairspray

So you want big & beautiful hair and you’re tired of Mr. Humidity getting in the way, right? Then stop dreaming and make it happen already! SHE’S A TEASE™ will have the whole crowd gossiping about your huge head errr... I mean hair. Infused with natural apple blossom & bamboo, this salon formula will have you walking tall.

PRODUCT FACTS

- Firm Hold

- Creates volume and lift

- Humidity Resistant Formula

- Bamboo added for strengthening and volumizing benefits

STYLING TIPS & EFFECTS

Shake can, lift hair and spray She’s A Tease at the root to create big styles and hold them in place with this humidity proof formula.

Not Your Mother's® She’s A Tease Volumizing Hairspray
Not Your Mother's® She’s A Tease Volumizing Hairspray
Reviews (806)
Q&A (178)
Photos (46)
Erin B.
Erin B.
Columbus, OH
48 reviews
March 1, 2013, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
I love to change my look around and this stuff is great :) not permanent which is awesome!
Damaris C.
Damaris C.
Mcallen, TX
5 reviews
March 20, 2013, 6:30 p.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
The smell is not nice. It can get sticky and crunchy. It works well when spraying underneath the roots for volume, but
Alicia F.
Alicia F.
Pasco, WA
28 reviews
May 18, 2013, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
I love volume it created it, but the smell was not worth it. Not only could it smell it, but people around me could smell it and said the smell was awful.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Maylene, AL
42 reviews
May 2, 2013, 11:10 a.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
I have the inverted bob haircut and this works great for teasing it amd keeping its hold!!
Lorraine H.
Lorraine H.
Ontario, CA
120 reviews
Sept. 16, 2013, 1:06 a.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
I ran out and got this as I saw my favorite youtube guru rave about it. And we'll it was ok for hairspray, it didn't hold my tease.
Leslie C.
Leslie C.
9 reviews
March 24, 2013, 11:53 a.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
I came across this hairspray when I was at a Five and Below store for $1. And I love it! My hair is so fine and has ZERO volume. This really makes it look alive when I tease it a little and spritz this on. Highly recommend!
Tyleigh D.
Tyleigh D.
Newport, VT
16 reviews
Dec. 2, 2013, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
It took a while for the smell to grow on me but now i love it and i love the product I'm so glad i grabbed it on a whim when i first saw it, It now travels everywhere with me.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Lakeland, FL
26 reviews
April 18, 2013, 10:40 a.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
I love my Got2B poweder'ful VOLUME powered. This is ok but not for full volume you can get with out produces
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
El Paso, TX
22 reviews
May 22, 2013, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
Best hairspray ever! i can spray directly on my curling ironand it will not steam up or leave my hair crunchy. I can still brush my hair after spraying and re spray. i love it.
rosalie m.
rosalie m.
Sacramento, CA
86 reviews
March 19, 2013, 5:16 p.m.
Review for: Hair Spray
I love how my hair held in place even on a breezy day. The scent on the other well, not so great. Overall, a decent hairspray that does what it says
Kayla O.
Kayla O.
Cabot, AR
85 reviews
Is this product worth the money? Or does my cheap aqua net do better?
Nina M.
Nina M.
Montpelier, OH
180 reviews
Is this product good for dyed and baby fine hair?
Whitney W.
Whitney W.
Sandusky, OH
32 reviews
Anyone know if this hairspray leaves your hair super sticky???
Anne F.
Anne F.
Kenmore, WA
41 reviews
What kind of a scent does it have?
Megan V.
Megan V.
Knoxville, TN
19 reviews
How well does this hold? Does it make hair sticky or crunchy?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us