Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Not Your Mother's® Beach Babe® Texturizing Sea Salt Spray

Not Your Mother's® Beach Babe® Texturizing Sea Salt Spray

By NOT YOUR MOTHER'S
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#1 in Texturizing Spray
Not Your Mother's® Beach Babe® Texturizing Sea Salt Spray
Not Your Mother's® Beach Babe® Texturizing Sea Salt Spray
Reviews (8472)
Q&A (483)
Photos (445)
Christina L.
Christina L.
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
June 23, 2017, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
I've used several items from this line. They are all very good. The beach waves that you get with this spray are flattering! Your hair doesn't feel crunchy at all!
Elizabeth J.
Elizabeth J.
Valparaiso, IN
95 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
June 23, 2017, 1:39 p.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
I love this product! It has the most delicious tropical beachy coconut scent that is so refreshing. The product itself works very well, giving a soft and beachy look without the hair becoming crunchy.
Karen P.
Karen P.
Boca Raton
5 reviews
June 23, 2017, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
This stuff is my absolute FAVORITE and a go-to. it's just enough without leaving your hair crunchy and it smells so so good! I have naturally wavy hair and just a little spritz of this keeps it looking wavy/beachy/mermaid-y all day!
Alex C.
Alex C.
Nottingham
142 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
June 23, 2017, 10:05 a.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
This stuff is so nice for making waves! And it's affordable. It works really well with my thick wavy and hair and doesn't weigh it down!
Eliana K.
Eliana K.
Sanford, FL
44 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 23, 2017, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
I already have wavy hair but this doesn't make it any wavier. I would say that it gives your hair a sticky feeling and it has a weird scent to it as well. This product didn't do much for me personally.
Lydia E.
Lydia E.
Ruther Glen
4 reviews
June 22, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
Love love love!! Use this on my curls at the beach! Love the smell and how it makes it more natural and not sticky!
Rachael B.
Rachael B.
35 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 22, 2017, 8:12 p.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
This is my favorite salt spray! Even over all the high end ones. I like that it doesn't leave my hair sticky or stiff. My waves last all day long wth this product! I wish they made a bigger bottle though!
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Springfield, MA
20 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
June 22, 2017, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
This is a great sea salt spray. Smells very beachy and gets the job done. The formula is very watery so when you apply it your hair is really wet but it dries. It takes time to dry but im not sure if thats just my hair. I would recommend this and this is very affordable.
Mari Z.
Mari Z.
Warren
16 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 22, 2017, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
This product definitely gives your hair that beachy scent and texture! I give 4 stars because the ends of my hair feel so dry and tacky after each use but that's what you get! It does its job and love using it for some volume if needed. Would not recommend on clean hair! Maybe day 2 hair would be best !
Dayana C.
Dayana C.
6 reviews
June 22, 2017, 3:14 a.m.
Review for: Not Your Mother's Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, 8 fl oz
I love the scent it has it honestly reminds me of the beach. It gives the hair really good texture and it also doesn't leave it frizzy at all. A summer must. 
Anne F.
Anne F.
Kenmore, WA
41 reviews
What kind of scent does this have?
Ashlee W.
Ashlee W.
Morgantown, WV
48 reviews
Has anyone tried this with curly hair?
Blanca C.
Blanca C.
155 reviews
Do you guys actually notice a difference with this?
Heather S.
Heather S.
Shalimar, FL
197 reviews
Is it sticky feeling?
Kayla O.
Kayla O.
Cabot, AR
85 reviews
Does it wrk on all hair style?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us