Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Sarai M.
Sarai M.
19 reviews
Jan. 5, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Me gusta porque deja muy fresca la piel, y da un toque suave y me hidrata mucho la piel
Nemata K.
Nemata K.
Edmonton, AB
43 reviews
Dec. 9, 2015, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
It was an okay product, did not work as well as I wanted it to but it did help a little
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
saint-prosper, Quebec
10 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 4:27 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Love the results ! The gel feels awesome and refreshing on thé skin ... no sticky feel
Laura S.
Laura S.
2 reviews
Feb. 1, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This produc is so moisturizing and it feels so great on my skin I absolutely love it !
christina l.
christina l.
12 reviews
Jan. 21, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Does what it supposed to, used everyday for a few weeks and noticed a big difference.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Brooklin (Whitby), ON
16 reviews
Jan. 22, 2016, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I'm not convinced about this product. I don't see a noticeable change when I use it.
Courtney T.
Courtney T.
5 reviews
April 8, 2016, 12:20 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I have only just starting using this product for my bum and the top of my leg area.
Secem O.
Secem O.
4 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 5:09 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
It didn't really like magicly remove my cellulite but it works pretty good i guess
Rayna R.
Rayna R.
Vanderhoof, BC
6 reviews
I found this to be one of the best firming gels I've tried! After having my daughter i had a lot of loose leg skin and now its practically gone! It also helped softer my stretch marks too! I'm just so impressed by it ❤ the only issue i had was waiting for it to dry/absorb but thats because I'm impatient and can't wait for a minute or two haha 🙈
Danay R.
Danay R.
Montreal , Quebec
252 reviews
Este es el sí y 1000 veces si su textura en gel hace que se absorbe rápidamente y que los beneficios sean más rápidos de ver a mí en lo personal me gusta mucho sobre todo se lo mantengo en la nevera porque la piel es imaginable cuando lo usas
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us