Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Manuela T.
Manuela T.
11 reviews
March 2, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I don't see any result but I like really really like the smell, its soft and have a fast absorbsion.
Nadine P.
Nadine P.
2 reviews
Jan. 1, 2016, 4:09 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Amazing gel-cream to combine with your exercise routine!! It actually works, so I recommend it ;)
member-b9dd89034
member-b9dd89034
257 reviews
Nivea is one of the trusting company out there when it comes to beauty. I always love it's scent.
Feb. 5, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Me gusto pero no me soluciono mucho lo de la celulitis pero me saco un poco de marcas gracias!!
tia r.
tia r.
Taiby 404000
29 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 8:48 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Nivea is one of my best skin has care BraNDs I love everything that makes my skin look so good
Juan Pablo H.
Juan Pablo H.
Argentina R.N V.Regina
5 reviews
Jan. 3, 2016, 3:33 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
No me gusta muy fea la verdad me desepciono esta Nievea no la comprare nunca mas en mi vida
Denisse G.
Denisse G.
28 reviews
Jan. 30, 2016, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I love this product is super effective , I apply it before bed, excellent choice to hydrate
Hayley W.
Hayley W.
36 reviews
July 8, 2016, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I used this after having my twins and I can't say it did much firming or toning of my skin
Angelica R.
Angelica R.
Deroche, British Columbia
10 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 9:06 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I mix this gel with Nivea firming lotion and it ls awesome. Kill two birds with one stone.
natalia M.
natalia M.
Vancouver b, AK
136 reviews
It's my favorite! It's easy to use, not spot the clothes.
The result appear with 2 weeks!
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Do you like this producto?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us