Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (581)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
corinne K.
corinne K.
21 reviews
Aug. 25, 2016, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Great cream , inexpensive option , easy to find in most stores . i like using it purchase it a few times a year
Maria m.
Maria m.
12 reviews
March 8, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Was a bit sticky unfortunately and took a while to dry completely. Other than that it felt nice and nourishinG
Zoe B.
Zoe B.
3 reviews
Jan. 24, 2016, 11 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Absorbs into the skin very quickly so non greasy. Leaves the skin looking visibly firmer and feeling very soft
Brenda O.
Brenda O.
11 reviews
March 11, 2016, 12:53 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Me encanta para la celulitis es súper bueno aunq viene muy poquito pero es un gel q te deja hidratada la piel
Kaylee H.
Kaylee H.
7 reviews
March 18, 2016, 9:47 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Has a great smell. Absorbs super quickly and you can feel it work immediately as your skin starts to tighten.
Luana M.
Luana M.
15 reviews
Gostaria de saber sobre o produto, se funciona de verdade e o modo de usar, quantas vezes ao dia posso usar?
Hollie S.
Hollie S.
23 reviews
July 7, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
My skin feels tight and ready for makeup. love how my skins dryness has improved since I started using nuvea
Madison W.
Madison W.
4 reviews
Jan. 26, 2016, 5:42 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This produst does wonders to the skin, it feels very nice on the skin and it doesn't make your face feel dry
Laura K.
Laura K.
12 reviews
March 12, 2016, 5:59 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I've used this for 3 months on my backside and thighs and have been no difference so didn't purchase again.
ana l.
ana l.
26 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 3:33 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Logra permitir que la piel se afirme pero los resultados yo lo he notado mas o menos por un mes y algo mas
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us