Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Maria S.
Maria S.
109 reviews
I have used it for a couple of time and I can say that if you have given me clear result,, accompanied with excercise .. Recommended !!
Ana E.
Ana E.
40 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 9:28 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Esta es mi favorita, la usaria mil veces más si es necesario, la recomiendo con los ojos cerrados por la manera en como deja tu piel
Fernanda X.
Fernanda X.
Guapiaçu, São Paulo
22 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I used this moisturizer for a while. I liked the result and really helped with cellulite . But it is not miraculous. I'll buy again
Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Red Deer, AB
365 reviews
Jan. 16, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I've been using this for just over a year now and although I love the smell of it, I haven't noticed a difference in my cellulite.
Aimee S.
Aimee S.
Halifax, ['',
34 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 8:58 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Have never tried niveas firming lotion but i have only heard good reviews and stories behind it. Will definitely be using it soon
Megs R.
Megs R.
9 reviews
May 5, 2016, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I didn't really like this! Made my skin soft and moisturised but it didn't work against my cellulite at all! I saw no difference
margaux l.
margaux l.
6 reviews
Jan. 28, 2016, 11:57 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I don't really like this product, I had an alergic reaction to this product so I gave it to my friend and she really likes it .
Aimanoshi A.
Aimanoshi A.
3 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 11:56 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I really like it
It's was soft easy to use
Its perfect for oilyskin combination and normal skin
RealLy something you should try
Nuvi S.
Nuvi S.
4 reviews
April 8, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Un gel para refirmar la piel ideal para personas que estamos un poco gorditas y te tonifican o ideal para prevenir la celulitis
Becky N.
Becky N.
15 reviews
May 1, 2016, 12:45 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This has a great consistency and makes my skin very soft. It gets rid of any dry patches on my skin and adds a lovely texture.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us