Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Angelik M.
Angelik M.
34 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Eh long been battling for reducing cellulite on my legs and this product eh noticed more results than others ,, slowly been disappearing an ..
Amanda N.
Amanda N.
8 reviews
Jan. 31, 2016, 8:29 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Oh my! I love love love this gel, within a week you could totally see a difference and with it being a gel it just soaks right into your skin!
Ruth S.
Ruth S.
15 reviews
Jan. 28, 2016, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
It helps to reduce the cellulite but not that good, sorry. it still helps, though. and it leaves a nice smooth feeling on your skin afterwards
Kadri-Ann R.
Kadri-Ann R.
Pärnu, Pärnu maakond
15 reviews
Jan. 11, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
One of the few products that really make skin feel different - softer and tighter. It fits my sensitive skin which is is a big issue for me.
Shamy A.
Shamy A.
Quebec
10 reviews
April 3, 2016, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Not what i expected from a nivea product but it does the job so well . Its effectif for a toning gel but disappointing for a nivea product
Sadie A.
Sadie A.
6 reviews
Jan. 4, 2016, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Great product. Lovey smell and isn't to greasy on skin. Easy to carry in purse/bag. Would buy again and recommend to family and friends x
Taysha F.
Taysha F.
6 reviews
March 23, 2016, 6:09 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This product is bae! My hands are like sandpaper so any product that is capable of making my hands feel like a baby's cheek is a keeper.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Coffs Harbour, NSW, Aus
17 reviews
Jan. 25, 2016, 5:51 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This was great for moisture but I don't think it did anything long term. My skin felt firmer upon application but it didn't last at all!
camila B.
camila B.
Salto
76 reviews
Aug. 7, 2016, 10:59 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Humecta, regenera y te queda a piel super suave, aunque las instrucciones dice que se aplica en seco yo me lo aplico después de la ducha
Maria S.
Maria S.
109 reviews
I have used it for a couple of time and I can say that if you have given me clear result,, accompanied with excercise .. Recommended !!
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us