Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
caylie r.
caylie r.
Victoria, Australia
2 reviews
Jan. 26, 2016, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I have a mixed skin combination, some days it can be oily other days it can be very dry, but when I came across this moisturizer it helped both my skin types! would 100% recommended
gab S.
gab S.
Whitby, Ontario
58 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IV lost a lot of weight and this really help with tighten the skin and removing cellulite. I wouldnsuggues to anyone that has this problem reallynup my confidence
Estefania G.
Estefania G.
22 reviews
Jan. 17, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Me encanta este producto, recién comencé con el ejercicio y mi mama me compro esta crema y siento que se complementa muy bien con el ejercicio para que no se me quede fea la piel
Elsy h.
Elsy h.
4 reviews
Jan. 28, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
NIVEA Skin Firming & Toning Gel-Cream is enriched with Coenzyme Q10, Natural Lotus extract, and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to improve the skin’s firmness in as little as 2 weeks.
Jan. 15, 2016, 8:41 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
NIVEA Skin Firming & Toning Gel-Cream is enriched with Coenzyme Q10, Natural Lotus extract, and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to improve the skin’s firmness in as little as 2 weeks.
geraldine v.
geraldine v.
9 reviews
Esta crema la amo por que yo sufro de muchas celulitis y esta crema hace milagros pronto me podre poner un traje de baño por que esta crema me a ayudado a reducir las celulitis
Asma Y.
Asma Y.
10 reviews
Jan. 15, 2016, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
A little goes a long way with this product. Makes your face really greasy if you put too much, great if you have dry skin but not so much if you already have oily skin.
Aminah G.
Aminah G.
8 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 5:55 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I have always been self concious regarding certain parts of my body with the help of the nivea skin firming and toning gel cream i have been more happy and confident
Midori L.
Midori L.
Montreal
7 reviews
April 9, 2016, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Awesome cream!
It smells incredible, does what it says and I believe it's the cheapest one on the market .
It leaves your skin super smooth and it's quite effective.
wajeeha k.
wajeeha k.
Milton, ON
18 reviews
March 8, 2016, 12:16 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I bought this cream post babies, as i noticed cellulite on my thighs, It reduced the cellulite and made my skin firm and reduced the appearance of stretch marks.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us