Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Lindsey R.
Lindsey R.
Memphis, TN
54 reviews
Its a bottle that goes a long way. you don't need to use much to see small results. the smell is a bit strong, but I actually love the smell. It won't be so great for people who get headahes that trigger easy due to strong smell. But i saw decent results on my stomach which is great.
Amna A.
Amna A.
New Castle, DE
78 reviews
July 7, 2015, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Does what it says. My cellulite has been less visible eever since i started using it.
I workout daily and this product has definitely helped with those stubborn bumps on the front and back of my legs.
Brianna c.
Brianna c.
Lexington, SC
44 reviews
June 28, 2015, 5:57 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This product works great. I've inly used it for a short period of time and I can already see a difference. I'm excited to keep using it and see where things go
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Sullivan, MO
1 review
June 9, 2015, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I love this product! I have only been using it for 3 days and I can already see a difference. It smells like aloe vera to me but doesn't leave you feeling sticky afterwards. For the price I think this is a great product. I would definitely buy it again. :)
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Baltimore , MD
34 reviews
June 2, 2015, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I really love this! It works well on my thighs (EEK!) I thought it smelled great and didn't leave a "stickiness" that some comparable ones do. I thought it was a little pricey. Around ten bucks, but it did the job. And I used it religiously until I was shaking the tube to get every little bit out. Recommend it to get beach ready :)
Lana a.
Lana a.
183 reviews
April 23, 2015, 1:15 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I have used it to the last drop and was pretty happy with the results. I had visiable stretch marks on my legs and with the use of this gel they quickly vanished. then I stopped using it, thinking it is all gone now and will never bother me again. Oh how wrong I was! The moment I stopped using this gel, they magically returned till the last centimeter!!!! And that what really annoyed me since I didn't plan to use it for the rest of my life to get rid of the marks. Now I'm using a different product.
Casey J.
Casey J.
Louisville, KY
92 reviews
Sept. 10, 2013, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
i used this produc t for quite a while and couldn't see any results, but it smells nice
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
81 reviews
Sept. 3, 2013, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This stuff works great, and it only took me about two weeks of use before I started seeing results. It's very affordable for the great work it does. I'm a huge fan of Nivea products. It also does not irritate my sensitive skin.
Daveaux R.
Daveaux R.
Monroe, MI
85 reviews
July 31, 2013, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I am a firm believer in all of Nivea's goodbye cellulite products! This one you really can't beat the price! I noticed results within 2 weeks, and the results just keep getting better! I highly recommend!
Tara H.
Tara H.
Youngsville, LA
329 reviews
May 5, 2014, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Hate to be a "Debbie downer" but, I didn't find that this product worked at all. Usd the whole bottle and didn't see any results.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us