Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Madison D.
Madison D.
Greenville, NC
4 reviews
Dec. 1, 2015, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Most creams would have an awful smell but this was great and definitely did have an impact on my skin.
sawsen A.
sawsen A.
Philadelphia, PA
11 reviews
Dec. 24, 2015, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I really like how it makes my skin feels so smooth its not that type that leaves it all greasy and i love that about this
Dominoe M.
Dominoe M.
Saint Paul, Mn
100 reviews
Jan. 2, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This did not lessen or change the appearance of my cellulite and I didn't notice any firming either.
Kira H.
Kira H.
5 reviews
Jan. 1, 2016, 6:08 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I love this stuff. I have been using it for 2 plus years and truly believe it has a positiveeffect
zaneta r.
zaneta r.
Edinburg, TX
105 reviews
Dec. 11, 2015, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Very good cream, smells delicious and makes my skin feel super sof all day and all night long
Brunna C.
Brunna C.
134 reviews
Dec. 17, 2015, 6:59 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I love this product. I usually use during the summer, make my skin really nice and smooth
Heather M.
Heather M.
36 reviews
Dec. 22, 2015, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This cream is not too oily, it feels great on your skin. It does a very good job of tightening up your skin.
Yolanny M.
Yolanny M.
Miami, FL
51 reviews
Dec. 1, 2015, 11:02 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Love makes me super soft skin and helps with stains. I love him and I would buy a lifetime
Thays S.
Thays S.
Ypsilanti, MI
12 reviews
Dec. 22, 2015, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
The texture is really good. I always use it and I can notice a difference in my skin.
Karina R.
Karina R.
21 reviews
Dec. 17, 2015, 2 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Smells great and leaves my face smooth and hydrated! I t feels like a baby's and I love it!!!!
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us