Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (578)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Nessa S.
Nessa S.
Kansas City, MO
247 reviews
Dec. 8, 2015, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I never really noticed a huge difference after using this. It smells okay but is nothing to write home about.
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Stockton, CA
15 reviews
Dec. 23, 2015, 1:48 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I always have this on hand, I use it daily it keeps my skin tight by removing excess water. Best results after 2+ weeks
MJ D.
MJ D.
Middletown, NJ
11 reviews
Dec. 1, 2015, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Love this product, very cooling, absorbs quickly, no tacky film. You can also apply lotion right over this if needed, and there are no issues.
Brandi C.
Brandi C.
Bumpass, VA
13 reviews
Dec. 8, 2015, 1:51 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I love this stuff! It smells amazing and I noticed changes in the appearance of my skin after about 2 weeks of use. Highly recommended!
Emily L.
Emily L.
Dracut , MA
20 reviews
Dec. 23, 2015, 1:46 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Great moisturizer, nice light scent. Definitely firming and while not a miracle worker I could for sure see a difference in my skin.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Bakersfield, CA
5 reviews
Dec. 29, 2015, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I have cellulite and I don't really notice a difference or cellulite becoming less noticeable but skin does feel a little firmer
Nova Joy H.
Nova Joy H.
Frewsburg, NY
26 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Great product works great and the smell is also great, not sticky and I feel great each time i applied it.
Kimberly E.
Kimberly E.
Ridgewood, NY
11 reviews
Dec. 29, 2015, 8:37 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I use this lotion underneath my waist trainer and it definitely helps with tightening my skin over time
Madison D.
Madison D.
Greenville, NC
4 reviews
Dec. 1, 2015, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Most creams would have an awful smell but this was great and definitely did have an impact on my skin.
sawsen A.
sawsen A.
Philadelphia, PA
11 reviews
Dec. 24, 2015, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I really like how it makes my skin feels so smooth its not that type that leaves it all greasy and i love that about this
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us