Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Kimberley H.
Kimberley H.
Broadview Hts, OH
119 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This gel/ cream is very nice, the fragrance is overpowering, I wish it had less perfume in it. I can't say that it firms and tones, that I have not noticed. The only reason I buy it is because it is made in France. Nivea used to made in Germany, but unfortunately a lot of their products are not anymore.
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Marietta, Ga
17 reviews
Dec. 19, 2015, 2:08 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Been using this gel for years--definitely works just as well if not better than the Bliss version. Not a miracle worker but for sure it smooths out stubborn spots. Have to use it every day though, to see results
Heloisa F.
Heloisa F.
Lakewood, CO
36 reviews
Dec. 14, 2015, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I usually really like Nivea products when I use. But this product, specifically didn't work as I was expecting to. it supposed to make your skin more firm and toning but it didn't happen on me.
Awa T.
Awa T.
Houston, TX
76 reviews
Nov. 27, 2015, 3:09 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Does what it's supposed to do. You gotta be consistent using it if you wanna see results. Also, don't expect miracles and be aware that the toning effects are only temporary.
Cass v.
Cass v.
43 reviews
Dec. 2, 2015, 11:07 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Oh man. This smells so good and lasts alllll day keeping my skin so soft and nicely fresh feeling. People say it really works as a firming agent but I'm not so sure about that. I buy it just for how good it smells, though! I
Yesika V.
Yesika V.
Miami, Florida
70 reviews
Dec. 16, 2015, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I´ve used this product about 3 years. When you used it EVERY DAY you will note the change, the cellulite dissapear but when you stop using it, Its BACK.
Keara T.
Keara T.
San Diego, CA
24 reviews
Dec. 30, 2015, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Nice formula makes my skin feel soft. I liked the scent as well, but did not see much as far as results. Maybe I just need to use it for a longer period of time.-
Megan T.
Megan T.
Bradenton, FL
61 reviews
Dec. 6, 2015, 1:52 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I didn't nessesarily notice any firming or toning, but this felt nice and provided enough moisture without leaving me feeling sticky in the florida heat.
Paola M.
Paola M.
6 reviews
Dec. 14, 2015, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I've been using this product for about 2 months now, and I have not seen any improvement. I found that using it with a moisturizer helps to improve the skin, but nothing else.
Kara M.
Kara M.
21 reviews
Dec. 15, 2015, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I'm not sure this really made any difference at all, my cellulite is pretty bad though, maybe it would work better on younger/thinner women.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us