Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Sasha G.
Sasha G.
Saint Cloud, FL
29 reviews
Dec. 9, 2015, 9:28 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I notice a difference in my skin once I started using this product really help for my skin up
Jenniefer G.
Jenniefer G.
Arlington, TX
226 reviews
I've only used half of the bottle and didn't see a difference but o love the way my skin felt
Goral J.
Goral J.
Iselin, NJ
38 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 3:19 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I love the smell of any Nivea products. although its little thick its great for winer times.
Maria H.
Maria H.
Washington, NC
24 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 12:10 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Mutly buena aunque honestamente no me la EH aplicado a diario se me olvida pero es muy buena
Kandie M.
Kandie M.
El Paso, TX
12 reviews
Love the way this makes my skin feel! Top 10 in my beauty must haves! #influensterphotobooth
Jamie T.
Jamie T.
El Paso, TX
4 reviews
March 29, 2016, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This gel cream really worked but definitely will need more than one tube to get best results
Doris  C.
Doris C.
9 reviews
Jan. 5, 2016, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Just started using this product and already see results. My skin feels smoothr and tighter.
Romattee G.
Romattee G.
Fort Lee, NJ
8 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 2:07 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Did an okay job with toning but was scented so lovely and absorbed into skin moisturizing it
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Little Chute , WI
10 reviews
Jan. 6, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Smells so good and makes skin very soft! I wouldn't say its super firming, but I do like it.
Paola S.
Paola S.
MIAMI, Fl
36 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I would recommend this product to everyone with dry skin and tenderness issues. i like much
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us