Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Monell R.
Monell R.
34 reviews
Jan. 14, 2016, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I use this product everyday. Its lovely, it make your skin smooth while toning those not so pretty areas.
Tata B.
Tata B.
Conyers, GA
1 review
Jan. 14, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I highly recommend it. Leave your skin feeling amazing and it actually works it you use it as recommended
Yomari R.
Yomari R.
Perris, Ca
54 reviews
March 1, 2016, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Currently using this product and I'm noticing some change. So far I'm pleased with the results. Buy now!
Abby A.
Abby A.
Hope Mills, NC
14 reviews
Nov. 30, 2015, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Made a difference in the feel of my skin. With more time and usgae I think I would see even more toning.
Irina P.
Irina P.
Foley, AL
7 reviews
Jan. 27, 2016, 4:12 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I really like it , because it doesn't iritate my skin, it's good FOR dry skin and feels good with this on
Brittany  W.
Brittany W.
Toledo, OH
17 reviews
Jan. 26, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Leaves my skin soft and firm. No breakouts or irritation at all. Not oily. Great product. Recommend 100%
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
49 reviews
March 17, 2016, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Feels great and firming as well. I have used this for years. i would recommend to my friends and family
Marissa D.
Marissa D.
Hudson, Ma
100 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I used this on my legs and did not really notice a difference. I think it might be too good to be true.
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Los Angeles, CA
6 reviews
Jan. 19, 2016, 1:37 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Really firms your skin to the max. It really surprises me the first day I used it. Definetly recommend.
Alice s.
Alice s.
Charlotte, NC
11 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 10:53 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I like it.... has an amazing quality like all Nivea products, and actually delivery what it promises...
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us