Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Cheyenne R.
Cheyenne R.
Clarkson, KY
535 reviews
I didn't notice much of a difference honestly on my body. It is a nice non oily cream that moisturizes well.
Bailee P.
Bailee P.
Newalla, OK
25 reviews
Jan. 16, 2016, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I used this product for a month and a half. I saw absolutely no result or change. And it smells kinda weird.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
104 reviews
March 25, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I bout this at a great price. It is hydrating and firming. I used this on my arms and legs, thighs and bum.
Reyna B.
Reyna B.
Chicago, IL
12 reviews
March 25, 2016, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I used around 3 bottles of this lotion and actually I really love it, it firms the skin n it feels so soft.
Anai B.
Anai B.
53 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 11:42 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I start using this when i had my baby and it is really good , it help my flashiness be more firm i love it
Lesha H.
Lesha H.
Whitesboro, NY
44 reviews
Nov. 25, 2015, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This product is alright. It takes a while to run into the skin, and still feels somewhat greasy afterwards
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Iowa, LA
178 reviews
May 26, 2016, 12:56 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I use this product on my stretch marks. it does in fact reduce the appearance of them. highly recommended
Monell R.
Monell R.
34 reviews
Jan. 14, 2016, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I use this product everyday. Its lovely, it make your skin smooth while toning those not so pretty areas.
Tata B.
Tata B.
Conyers, GA
1 review
Jan. 14, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I highly recommend it. Leave your skin feeling amazing and it actually works it you use it as recommended
Rosie S.
Rosie S.
Nashville, TN
34 reviews
April 20, 2016, 9:43 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Great for skin firming, and keeping my legs moist all day. The smell could be better but I appreciate it.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us