Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Kendra B.
Kendra B.
67 reviews
Jan. 31, 2016, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I bought this to tighten up my stomach it was a great price so I figured I'd try. So far I have seen no change
cambren g.
cambren g.
12 reviews
April 20, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I use this product everyday. It keeps your skin from getting dry for 24 hours. I love this lotion it's so soft
Swathi r.
Swathi r.
San Jose, CA
7 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Awesome and my favorite product makes it so moisturized and young and youthful and would refer it to every one
Jannat F.
Jannat F.
37 reviews
May 17, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Use this for my hand and my thighs so it is firmer. i think it is working and i am going to use it for longer.
Abigail C.
Abigail C.
35 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I like to use this on my stomach to see if anything changes but up until now I haven't seen much of a change.
Caroline F.
Caroline F.
Needham, MA
7 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Have removed lightly some of my cellulite after 2 months. it is easy to apply and drys fast. It is a good one
veronica j.
veronica j.
49 reviews
March 4, 2016, 2:31 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
It doesn't really firm your skin but the skin look better, smooth, moist, is light and the fragrance is nice.
Arianna L.
Arianna L.
Milpitas, CA
8 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 2:45 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Used this for about a week and I swear my skin looked tighter and the cellulite on my legs started to go away
Thais C.
Thais C.
Frisco, TX
8 reviews
March 8, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Absolutely love this product! In just a few days I could feel the difference, my skin was firm and beautiful!
Cheyenne R.
Cheyenne R.
Clarkson, KY
535 reviews
I didn't notice much of a difference honestly on my body. It is a nice non oily cream that moisturizes well.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us